Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar

Before humans domesticated the horse, this exquisite animal ran wild and free. Today the horse is used the world over for work, pleasure and sport. Whether standing proudly at ease, walking, trotting, at a canter, or galloping, horses are a truly an inspiring sight. In recognition of the world’s uni
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Horse Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginger
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great All Around Calendar.

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, looks great., plenty of writing space.
Cons: the finish will cause ink smears.
This lovely hanging calendar looks spectacular on the wall. Each month there is an equine inspired excerpt or quote to complement the beautiful photos. Every major American holiday is represented as are other nation's. Several faith based holidays are also noted. Interestingly, along with English, months and weekdays are in French and Chinese. Included, of course, are the phases of the moon and daylight savings time. There is plenty of space to write in appointments, birthdays, etc. It's a great all around calendar.
Review 2 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Horse Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emma
Location: Erie, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Winner

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My father loves horses so I bought it for him for Christmas. He loved it! Beautiful and very good quality calendar.
Review 3 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Horse Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, unique variety
These are the nicest calendars! They have some very unique ones. I found one here, that I was searching unsuccessfully online for elsewhere, that had scenes from a very specific country that I needed. Giving that calendar as a gift became EXTRA special to the receivers! Truly great quality with beautiful pictures!
Review 4 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Horse Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel maker 2008

Horse Lovers wall calendar

Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
My son and his wife are horse lovers. There are 7 at their home now. I have always tried to find a horse themed calendar with quality photos and have definitely found it with this calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Horse Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calendar girl
Location: Buckland, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As a horse lover, I really love the photos, very animated and expressive. This will make a great gift for a fellow horse lover.
Review 6 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladybug824
Location: SouthCentral, MO

Horse Lover

Date:January 17, 2013
I absolutely loved these glorious photographs of horses and would recommend this anyone. I will purchase this again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wlkf44
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Photographs

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: nice pictures, good value for the money
Cons: cheaper paper, thin paper
Nice pictures, cheaper paper but good value for the money
Review 8 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

terrific photos!

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The pictures in this calendar are wonderfull and what is especially good is that the days of the week are in large bold numbers which make is so easy to read !
Thank you!
Review 9 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
none
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

nice calendar photos.

Date:December 17, 2012
Cons: wish they had more 'ring bound' hanging calendars.
I would like it better if there was a plastic grommet to use for hanging the calendar. The little punched hole is barely ok.
Review 10 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gloria
Location: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful equines

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, just thanks
I'm so glad I saw your online ad when I was looking for a calendar for 2013. I chose The pictures of wild horses because I think there is nothing so majestic as an untamed horse in full gallop. And, the price is right! I have ordered other items since as a gift for my daughter, and she is very pleased with them.
Review 11 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flora
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased this calendar in previous years, so I knew it would be good. Outstanding photography and exceptionally beautiful horses are the stock in trade of this high quality calendar and it did not disappoint. This artistic calendar will please any horse lover on your gift list.
Review 12 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
windyride
Location: Wisconsin, on Lake Superior
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Horse Lovers

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, simply breahtaking always
Just like the ones from my past purchase. I even have horses with that same style and sprit. I save the old images for "a wall papered with horses and saillboats... both my employments.
Review 13 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toby
Location: orofino, idaho
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love arabian horses

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the look of the arabian in action- would like to see just a bit more of that in this calendar but most of the models are very pretty.
Review 14 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotty
Location: Hesperia, California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Glorious photographs month after month

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been a horse lover all my life and I'm now in my 80's! I love this calendar! I've taken many photos of horses myself but these photos capture the strength and beauty of thier subjects.
Review 15 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee/Idaho
Location: Salmon, Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pictures

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought this for myself, have had horses all my life up until a few years ago this calendar has really great pictures of the horses
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Ideal

Date:October 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Very good calendar for use in the barn. I keep notes on horse as well as feed and bedding consumption. Room for deworming schedule and vaccination notes, too.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Horse Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5