Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Small Pets or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar

Step into the Olympigs and grab a seat. This humorous calendar will have you laughing with every image. Have you ever seen a guinea pig do anything other eat and drink water? See what they can accomplish as animal athletes. EAN: 9781465003485
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shirley
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Guinea Pig Games 2015 Wall Calendar

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I started with the Guinea Pig Games Calendar in 2013, and have ordered the 2014 and 2015 because I just love the pictures. I chuckle at every one, and wonder how in the world the photographer manages to get these pictures. I have had guinea pig pets for a number of years, and always have two of them. I try to picture them taking part in all the different sports, and chuckle some more. I hope the series will continue in future years.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Guinea Pig Games 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wispy
Location: Unadilla, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must have

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Absolutely clever pictures of guinea pigs in the sports field. So much fun to look at. Brings a smile to all.
Review 3 for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Guinea Pig Games 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rabbit rocks
Location: madison,mn

love the pictures

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I love this calendar.having guinea pigs its perfect
Review 4 for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flossysummer

Awesome!

Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Whoever got these guinea pigs to do all the sports is an incredible human being.
Review 5 for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G-Pig whisperer
Location: Alexandria, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Large, Easy to read

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice wall calendar with large, easy-to-read dates. Plenty of room in each date to write in appts., meetings, etc. Photos are high-quality, whimsical images of Guinea pigs engaged in various Olympic contests.
Review 6 for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amac
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome photos that make you smile

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Purchased for guinea pig owner and was well received.
Review 7 for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good graphics!!
Good Day: This "Guinea Pig Games" calendar was given to my neice, who has a GP. She was beside herself with joy with this calendar! The GP "pushing iron" could be her poster-pig.
Review 8 for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nannygoat

Guineas are adorable!

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Such a cute calendar it will draw kids to wanting to keep track of their own schedules.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sagatha
Location: Laramie, WY

Too Cute!

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great for guinea pig owners
Cons: not the very best quality calendar
This calendar has unbelievably cute pictures of Guinea Pigs who appear to be performing in Olympic events! My grandson has a guinea pig, and I bought the calendar for him. I think he will enjoy it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reese

Cutest guinea pigs

Date:October 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The photos are great. Don't know how they did, but I like it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Guinea Pig Games 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5