Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar

Low to the ground and long in body, the Dachshund is a friendly, personable dog. "Dachshund" translated literally from the German means "badger dog." With its elongated body and short legs, this spunky dog is very intelligent and loves to unearth underground critters, including badgers. If you dig D
Average Customer Rating:
4.978 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 out of 46(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superman
Location: Austin, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calander

Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great price, quick shipping
Great dachshund calender. The August picture (picture above) looks just like our dachshund (Autumn Leaves Running Long Dog B210 Pup Dog) yes that is her real name. In fact my wife thinks Autumn snuck out one night to take this picture. We keep asking her where are the royalities for that picture, so far she's not talking. My wife wants to know if you have any dachshund puppy calenders similar to the April picture. Thank you for the reasonable price and very quick shipping.
Review 2 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

really cute calender

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
For all those dachshund lovers, a really cute calender
Review 3 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Hollywood, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect as usual!

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Absolutely love my calendar and look forward each month to seeing the great picture!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Dachshund Puppies 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie
Location: Lincoln, NE
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy two of these calendars one for my sister and one for my parents because they have always owned Dachshunds. They fell in love with it. There are pictures in the calendar that look just like there dogs. Thank you for always having the topics I need to get someone a great gift. I always buy myself a New York one and my daughter a Tiger one. Thank you
Review 5 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mufeeto
Location: Burlington, NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Buy!

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I ordered this product and was very pleased with fast delivery and quality of the calendar. I will definitely be shopping here again. Price is very reasonable. Thanks Calendars.com!
Review 6 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy DIL
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy MIL = Happy DIL

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I gave this calendar to my MIL who loves dachshunds. She LOVED it!!
Review 7 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
becky
Location: joplin mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love the pictures of the daschunds

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My order was sent to me quickly and the gift wrap was beautiful. Will definitely buy from them again. Well pleased
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pics

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I cant wait for my bro-in-law to open this at Christmas.
Review 9 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
haislet2001@q.com
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the calendars.

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Love the calendars. Order them every year111
Review 10 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doxie Lover
Location: Council Bluffs, IA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful dogs

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
We both love doxies and have had several. Calendar with all doxies was fantastic.
Review 11 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sue
Location: lehigh acres, fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dachshund 2014 wallcalendar

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get 2 of these calendars every year for my mother and I. Great pictures
Review 12 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dino

Love the Cover!!!!!!!!!!

Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great photography
What a great quality calendar and I absoutely love the cover shot. Its in focus, something different and the expression on the dog's face is outstanding!
Review 13 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaKay
Location: Nixa, Mo.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures as always

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This is for my daughter for Christmas, I always get her these calendars because she has 3 Doxie's. Your calendars are always first class, and I have ordered them year after year. Keep taking the good pictures love seeing them, and no repeats. They are just great!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dachshunds 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chuck
Location: Norfolk, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Purchase, Again!

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Year four of purchases if these calendars...very satisfied! Shipped right on time.
Review 15 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mj22

lovvvvve

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Couldn't have picked any better pictures. I am in love with this calendar as a dachshund owner and lover!
Review 16 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny
Location: Jonesville, MI
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wonderful Pictures!!! I got it for my parents for a gift and they Love It!! It is a great calendar for a Great price!!! Thanks!!!
Review 17 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pippin

Dachshunds rule.

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: doesn't wash the dishes.
Pippin is the best dachshund. He should be on the cover page.
Review 18 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delcia
Location: Grapeview, Washington 98546
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Over all very nice Calendars

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: easy to order & fast service
We like Calendars.com products, because of the Quality / Price and service.
Review 19 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAMSDachshunds.com
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Price for a Dachshund Lover!!!

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, great price
Nice Dachshund Pictures on this Calendar.....and it's a great Price too!!!
Review 20 for Dachshunds 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ttrain

Good value, cute dogs

Date:December 27, 2012
Even though none of these dogs are as cute as mine. It is a fun calendar and makes a great gift.
1 2 next>>