Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Family & Friends or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar

Susan Polis Schutz captures the lifetime bond of emotions, memories, and wishes shared by parents and daughters. This calendar features new writings as well as popular selections from her best-selling book To My Daughter with Love on the Important Things in Life —which has sold more than 1.5
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dbell608
Location: Berkeley, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Mother's Love

Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each year, this calendar is the first item on my daughter's Christmas "Wish List." Throughout the year, the calendar expresses the many sentiments that I feel towards my daughter but could never put in words and my daughter looks forward to receiving these wonderful expressions of love, advice and encouragement. Great quality....great value! Prior to discovering Calendars.com, I would search my local gift/card stores for the calendar and would often find that they had run out or they did not carry it for the year. Now that I have Calendars.com, I can not only order it each year with ease, but I find that it is less expensive than what I was paying in my local stores. Thanks Calendar.com and thank you Susan Schutz!!!
Review 2 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from To My Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth
Location: Eustis, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: not found in enough stores always have to buy onl
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 3 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from To My Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and easy to write on!

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to write on!
I've been getting this for my daughter for many years now. It's the only kind she likes because it's easy to write on with pencil/pen with no smearing, etc. Plus, it's a beautiful calendar with wonderful saying referring to "wonderful" daughters, of which I have one!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from To My Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jojo
Location: Mohawk New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

to My daughter I Love YOu

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, thet are beautiful cant say enough about itthe cal
cant say enough about the calendar . I have been purchasing this special calendar for the last 10 years and do it every christmas and they love them . Never get rid of them I wouldnt know what to do . they use the saying within there jobs and it helps and guide them thru there lifes. they are beautiful
Review 5 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from To My Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

TO MY DAUGHTER 2014

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
THIS CALENDAR HAS BECOME INCREASINGLY HARD TO FIND. IT BRINGS A SMILE TO MY DAUGHTERS FACE EVERY MONTH!!!
Review 6 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from To My Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sadie

Daughter Calendar

Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: disappointed in messages.
This calendar is beautiful, but I don't really care for the messages. There was no way to preview them before I bought them.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from To My Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma

every page is lovely

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I purchase the calendar every year as it it the perfect size to write down appts., birthdays, etc. The quality of the paper is excellent and you can write easily with pencil, pen, marker. The one feature that is a must is the spiral binding as it will lie flat on the counter when you write on it. In fact, I keep mine on the counter and don't even bother to hang it up. It is so pretty it looks nice on the counter. What I would like added to the offerings is a calendar that is the same size, spiral binding, same high quality materials but not for anyone specific, ie. mother, daughter, just a generic calendar.
Review 8 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from To My Daughter 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Sartell, Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

monthly sayings fit my daughter exactly

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been buying these calendars for my daughter for years. We have a very close relationship, & Blue Mountain calendars say exactly how I feel about my daughter. Thank you for making a high quality calendar. She has the daughter calendar, & I always have the mother calendar. Please continue making them......
Review 9 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara
Location: California

Repeat customer!

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to write on
I get this calendar every year for my daughter. She loves the fact that it's easy to write on - whether with pen or pencil. I love the fact that is says everything that I want to say!
Review 10 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth
Location: Eustis, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, well worth $$$
Cons: should be in more stores
Buy for gifts every year
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving Mom
Location: AL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Date:August 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, frames beautifully
These calendars are a MUST for mothers to give their daughters! Each month has a special message that perfectly expresses the love a mother has for her daughter. I have given my daughter one of these calendars for Christmas every year since she went away to college - 20+ years. She gives me the one from daughter to mother. We have saved every one!
Ratings-Only Reviews for To My Daughter with Love 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5