Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Calendar Publishers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar

Susan Winget's Heart & Home showcases classic American symbols that will warm the heart and enhance the home. This 25th Edition Commemorative calendar comes with a bonus 9" x 12" Susan Winget print! A full sized calendar grid on linen embossed paper, 13-3/8" x 12", 12 full color images, brass
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 out of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Carpinteria, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
One of my favorites. I love the photos and bright colors. Very cheery. Starts my day off the way every day should begin -- Sunshine
Review 2 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RMP
Location: waxhaw, nc
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely

Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar, it is just my style. I love the pictures because they are full of color and have my favorite things on them. It looks wonderful in my kitchen!
Review 3 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, readable for limited eyesight individuals, keep it yourself = very presentable, looks good in frame & on your wall
Cons: see suggestions
This is a suggestion not a rating of the over all calendar. The product is great.
SUGGESTIONS:
1. Move the month and year to the upper part of the calendar
2. Reduce the date a couple of founts.
Using this two ideas you can them increase the box size so more information, appointment etc. can be entered by the customer.
Review 4 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetSue
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

such talent and beauty

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I look forward every year to susan's calendar. I keep the pictures and hang some all the time :)
Review 5 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bamma06
Location: Cottonwood Falls, KS
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 25, 2013
love this calendar.......have had several of them over the years.......
 
My Product Recommendations
Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diddle

Love this calendar

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've bought this same calendar year in and year out. It is always wonderfully fun to see the different pictures each month. The quality is wonderful and the artwork is priceless. My kitchen feels incomplete when the old calendar comes down and I haven't ordered my new one in a timely manner. Feels like home when the calendar is on the wall.
Review 7 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rae
Location: Santa Ana, California
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: too big for the office
I love this calendar for the kitchen-gives a warm feeling to the atmosphere.
Review 8 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Conniedearest
Location: Alaska
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very inviting,a joy to see the art work all yr

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a talented artist.
The calendar art work by Susan Winget is my favorite. It brings a since of peace and beauty to where ever I place one... I purchase 2 to 3 every year. It is hard to write on since I want to keep them but I need to keep track of my days and her art work is so pleasing to see. I like the large plain squares to keep my scheduled apt's. I will sometimes frame my favorite painting. I really like that the art looks like real paintings that I can be proud to display in my home.
 
My Product Recommendations
Susan Winget Proud Rooster 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
Country Roosters 2013 Wall Calendar
4.4 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Songbirds 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara Lee
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pictuures Month after Month

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been collecting Susan Winget Heat and Home Calendar for years. I love her interputation of the months She captures the feelings of the heart and the home.
Review 10 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for keeping track of appointments, etc.

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daughter just loves the Heart & Home wall calendar. She loves the beautiful pictures and she uses it to keep track of the family doctor appointments, invitations, birthdays, etc. I have given this calendar to her for Christmas for many years, and she looks forward to it every year.
Review 11 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: Lake Preston, SD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Heart & Home

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get a Heart & Home calendar every year for my daughter - that's the only one she wants! Always very satisfied!
Review 12 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
countrytheme
Location: Sandwich IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simply Beatiful

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: nothing
Im a first time buyer and this calendar is just a smile grabber I love it
Review 13 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Wheat Ridge, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Customer Service

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great customer service. Very Friendly, Got calenders quickly, nice product.
Review 14 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Got this as a gift to give; it was such high quality for the price I do recommend your wed site to many people
Review 15 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katiegirl
Location: North Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Love Love

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
So sweet and pretty this is going to be on the wall to enjoy for a whole year. I bought one also for my Mom and know she will fall in love with it. Just what I was looking for in a calendar.
Review 16 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Your service was accurate and prompt. However, the calendar arrived less than perfectly flat and I was disappointed by that as I plan to use it as a gift.
Review 17 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jinx
Location: Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful art work

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Have this one in my office where I can see it every day.
Review 18 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAROL
Location: Tuckerton,NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

heart and home 2013 wall calendar

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great Calendar. Beautiful pictures, large daily boxes for appointments, etc. High quality!
Review 19 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HattiesGrandaughter
Location: Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Susan Winget Heart and Home

Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, something for everyone
Many years ago an employer gave me this calendar as a gift at Christmas time. I loved it so much that I have continued to purchase it each and every year since. The artwork is lovely and I can relate to each and every page of the calendar - a pleasure to look at each day of the year. Thank you Susan
Review 20 for Susan Winget Heart & Home Commemorative 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PAT
Location: LUDOWICI, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great value
I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING LANG CALENDARS IN THE PAST DIRECTLY FROM LANG. I WAS SURPRISED TO DISCOVER LANG CALENDARS ON YOUR WEBSITE AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRICE I PAID. I ALSO APPRECIATE THE SHIPPING CARTON THAT YOUR CALENDARS ARE PACKAGED IN. I HAVE RECEIVED CALENDARS DIRECTLY FROM LANG THAT WERE BENT WHICH MAKES A DIFFERENCE WHEN YOU TRY TO PUT THEM IN THE WALL CALENDAR FRAME. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
1 2 next>>