Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad

Susan Winget's "Heart & Home" showcases classic American symbols that will warm the heart and enhance the home. The full size desk mat measures 22"w x 15-7/8"h and has an extra large lined grid on premium paper stock. The full cardboard backer has 4 clear plastic, vinyl backed, corner protectors. Dr
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
Review 1 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
This review is from Susan Winget Heart & Home 2014 Desk Pad.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

desk pad calendar

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I rely on large desk pad calendars - this one exceeds my expectations! I use my desk pad calendar daily - that is how I keep track of my day. While I have a smart phone that has a calendar system on it, I still prefer a large desk calendar to keep track of my family's activities - everyone in our family can use it.
Review 2 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
This review is from Susan Winget Heart & Home 2014 Desk Pad.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jules

Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Rec'd this as a gift. I hang on side of refrigerator keeps us all organized! Plenty of room in each square & I love that they are lined!
Review 3 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
This review is from Susan Winget Heart & Home 2014 Desk Pad.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Georgiegirl
Location: Baltimore
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the calendar

Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought this same type calendar last year for my desk at the office. The paper is good quality and the pictures on each month is great. I enjoy Susan Winget calendars and buy them almost every year. The pictures on the desk calendar actually match the Susan Winget wall calendar too.
Review 4 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
This review is from Susan Winget Heart & Home 2014 Desk Pad.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
okins
Location: Terre Haute, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Susan Winget desk pads

Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These desk pads are consistently made with excellent attention to detail. The quality of the product is superb. Please continue to stock such a high quality item.
Review 5 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
This review is from Susan Winget Heart & Home 2014 Desk Pad.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elaine
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ok

Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: not good for use with a pencil
The look and quality is good but the paper has a shine to it which is not good for use with a pencil. A pen is ok to use but then you can not erase.
Review 6 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patty jo
Location: for work
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: beautiful calender
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 7 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ky
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 5, 2013
It will not lay flat on my desk. The pictures are nice but all the corners stick up.
Review 8 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: higher price than on lang site, corners were slightly bent up
LOVE IT LANG DID NOT HAVE IN STOCK SO I WAS HAPPY TO FIND IT ON YOUR SITE
Review 9 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bailey

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love these desk pad calendars and I am so glad that calendars.com carries them. Great quality and design
Review 10 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LISLE
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT FIND

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: sells out fast!
Have bought this desk calendar every year as a gift for my sister. This year Lang ran out early but Calendars.com came through for me!
Review 11 for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ttt27

Wonderful artwork

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is about the fifth year in a row that I've purchased this type of calendar. I love the illustrations and the feel of the paper, which holds up well while doing my work on top of it. I feel it gives a touch of warmth to my desk and work area at my office.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Susan Winget Heart & Home 2013 Desk Pad
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5