Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar

His legend lives on… Elvis Presley forever remains a cultural icon, a trailblazing performer, and the King of an important, respected voice in Rock and Roll. Elvis is the best-selling solo artist in the history of popular music. ISBN: 1423813855 UPC: 038576354036
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Elvis 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish
Location: Jackson,TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A new Elvis every month

Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
What a great way to start each month with a handsome picture of the King of Rock and Roll!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Elvis 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana
Location: Auburndale, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Elvis 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Elvis will be forever young. Thank you for continuing to manufacture calendars with the King of Rock and Roll. My morning isn't complete until I see him smiling at me!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Elvis 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TCBFlame
Location: Louisville,KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, it's elvis!
The calendar was exactly what I expected based on the description and pictures. I am a big Elvis fan and am very satisfied with the photographs of him. It arrived promptly and in good condition. I am completely satisfied with it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Elvis 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish
Location: Jackson,TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Outstanding photographs King of Rock and Roll

Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Another wonderful calendar to remind me all year long the beautiful pictures of my idol. I love ordering from calendars.com Always pleased with my Elvis calendars. Will continue to order every year. Fast shipping, quality service. Reasonable prices.Can't beat it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Di
Location: MILWAUKEE, WI.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

ELVIS 2013 WALL CALENDAR

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Anything with Elvis on it gets a great review from me!! Seriously, the pics are awesome--beautiful color, enough room to write reminders on the dates & every month you get a brand new pic of the King of rock 'n roll!! What more could you want? Well, for me, just one thing. Could you please issue a money-off coupon that is good until Dec. 31st? Thank you & keep up the good work!! Happy New Year!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Estes Park Co
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love any photo of Elvis

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very high quality! I get an Elvis calendar each year. After I picked it up from the post office, the clerk said to all there...."Elvis has left the building!". Great shipping. thank you
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sissysew
Location: OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Elvis Calendar

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful Elvis Calendar! All Elvis fans should love it!
Review 8 for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
warhorse
Location: coulter, iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I always stumbled around in malls around thanksgiving for calenders now I won't have to my wife loves Elvis calenders and I always get her what I ordered from you thanks for the excellent service and I will be ordering again next year
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish
Location: Jackson, TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar of The King of Rock and Roll

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been ordering Elvis calendars from calendars.com for years. Always fantastic. I'm such an Elvis fan that I won't let a year go by without having this calendar. Beautifully done. Shipped fast. Always in perfect condition.
If you're an Elvis fan, this calendar is a must!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elvis 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5