Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar

Fans are ready to return to Middle-earth! This highly anticipated theatrical event is commemorated beautifully in our collectible wall calendar. Full-color images and custom grids will keep you counting down the days until the movie's December 2012 release! ISBN: 1423817915 UPC: 038576038134
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ret
Location: Broadway, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

tiny calendar

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: not a usable calendar
I rec'd a fold out scene w/ several cardboard figures from the movie. The actual calendar measured only 4" x 5.5" and the days of the week were marked by Roman Numerals. It certainly wasn't a usable calendar. If it were for a child and advertised as a interactive scene it would have been more accurate.
Review 2 for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chiz
Location: CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tolkiens Hobbit

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a gift for my Tolkien-loving daughter, and I know she is going to love the rich photographs month after month. It is quite well printed, and certain to ensure her enjoyment in 2014!
Review 3 for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lord of the Rings fan
Location: ABQ, NM

Great selection of pictures

Date:July 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Nice calendar, brings the memory of the movie back
Review 4 for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ivydee
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Enjoyed this calender very much, the photos are gorgeous.
Review 5 for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shadyvale4
Location: Antioch, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hobbit calendar

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been a huge fan of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings books since
I was a child. I love the movies and since I needed a new calenda for 2013. I decided to buy a Hobbit one
Review 6 for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hobbit 2013 wall calendar
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The hobbit 2103 Wall Calendar

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I think the graphics are great and the characters are accurate to the movie. It is as described and came without a problem.
Review 7 for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamasboyz
Location: north carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great pics

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Son loved the photos. The dates were dark and hard to see events written in.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5