Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Television or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar

Heroes united—Marvel’s continuing film legacy carries on in 2012’s The Avengers. This newest installment matches franchise favorites Iron Man™, Thor™, Captain America™, and The Hulk™. Enjoy images from the movie that’s sure to top both box office and critics lists. ISBN: 142381
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Avengers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the kids
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome

Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Awesome ordered the calendar 3 days befor Xmas &gotit
Review 2 for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Avengers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marsha
Location: new mexico
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

good deal

Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
bought this for I think my son will like all the different characters
Review 3 for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Avengers 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My son loves Marvel heroes and this calendar covers it all. This will be the 2nd year he's had this calendar and loves it. Great Christmas gift!
Review 4 for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savta
Location: Titusville, FL
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

It's a hit.

Date:February 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got this for my 3 y.o. grandson an avid Avenger fan. He squealed when he saw it. What more can I say.
Review 5 for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Conni
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic for Avengers fans

Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, rare pictures
Great pictures off all of the Avengers. My daughter loves the whole calendar. She's especially excited because Hawkeye has his very own month, as does members of SHIELD. Highly recommend this calendar!
Review 6 for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
na
Location: Cincinnati ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

greeat action photos for each month

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, has all the super heros
LBought as a gift for my son. He loved it and finds it fun and topic of conversation every time the month changes.
Review 7 for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 6, 2013
From my 13 year old niece: The Avengers calender is the most inspiring calender I have ever set eyes upon! Each month (particularly January) displays a wonderful picture that one can gaze at, unblinkingly, for hours on end. It is so amazing, I can hardly believe that it is in my room!
Review 8 for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoTown44240
Location: Kent, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I purchased this calendar for my 10 year old Grandson. I looked through the calendar as I entered family member's birthdays since he seems to forget the dates. He is an Avengers fan so I think that he will like the calendar.
Review 9 for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marsha
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

nice calendar

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
got as a gift, looks nice, good price and arrived quickly. good for an Avengers fan
Review 10 for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarah @ calendars.com
Location: Austin,TX
Age: 25-34
Gender: female

Great pictures of The Avengers team!

Date:May 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pics space to write each month
Cons: not action shots but still fantastic images
This calendar has 12 beautiful images of The Avengers team. These are not images from the movie but promotional shots of both the team and the individual Avengers. They would look fantastic framed on the wall of a child's room (which is what I plan on doing with them!).
You'll also have an extra page in each calendar with a grid of the last seven months of 2012 - that was a pleasant surprise because it meant I didn't have to save it until Christmas for my kids.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Avengers 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5