Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Hot Guys or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

Battman, the original photographer of the New York City Firefighter Calendar, has been shooting the calendar since 1996. His 2013 version continues the tradition of featuring the firefighters against a backdrop of New York landmarks. Full page (14 X 10.25 inch) photos and full month pages wit
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from New York City Firefighters 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Er Bear
Location: California
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar.

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year not only to support FDNY bit also because I hold all fire departments close to my heart due to my volunteer work. I love this calendar very much.
Review 2 for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from New York City Firefighters 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rad
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love them guys

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love New York and love them guys
... What else is there to say? If you are a woman, or a gay guy, buy it!
Review 3 for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from New York City Firefighters 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jack
Location: Sandy Hook, CT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it every year!

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Look forward to this calendar every year. I am never disappointed. Love it!
Review 4 for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
supernana
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

FIRE FIGHTERS CALENDER

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gives any gal a lift
Cons: none
Oh boy, this is O N E H O T calender, any gal feeling a lettle bit blue should get this!!!!!
Review 5 for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anonymous

Yearly gift

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: packaging bent the calendar
This is a calendar I give a friend every year. The calendar is larger, good color and I like that some of the funds go back to the FDNY.
Review 6 for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
STAMPCOL2
Location: Flint,Mi.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Firefighters et/al male calenders

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: calenders should be heavier materials
My gay friends will enjoy these gifts all year!
Review 7 for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chaplain Gerald W. (Jerry) Montgomery
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A firefighter calendar worth having!

Date:November 24, 2012
Each year I like to honor the firefighters of America by using calendars they produce to support various charities. All of the FDNY calendars are great each year so I buy a copy of each one.
 
My Product Recommendations
Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Firefighters 2013 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
Firefighters 2013 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WilBear
Location: Lineville, AL
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Quick grab a hose

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is one tradition that never loses its luster or masculinity. These guys are real firemen and are so gracious to do this for us each year.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marty
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Another good year!

Date:September 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great firemen again this year! Makes me want to move back to New York and start a fire! Imagine being rescued by one of these guys!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Original NYC Firefighters 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5