Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar

The Dreamgirls calendar is loaded with hot, sexy ladies and incredible bikes. You will definitely be impressed as you change to each new month and discover another beautiful shot just as awesome as the previous month. You have to see it to believe it and you won't be disappointed! UPC: 73772
Average Customer Rating:
4.955 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
Review 1 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
This review is from Dreamgirls 2014 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skp

Great calendar

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Perfect for the garage. Get one every year for Xmas.
Review 2 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
This review is from Dreamgirls 2014 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pale Rider
Location: Tucson, AZ
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Better than last year!

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've been buying this calendar for years. It is the perfect size and I love the metal binding that allows for the pages to lay flat and for easy hanging. Last year's calendar lacked the model talent of years past but they seem to be on the right track this year. If you love hot American girls and bikes, this is the one for you! I gave it 4 stars because there's always room for improvement, but it is THE BEST girls/bikes calendar you'll find.
Review 3 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
This review is from Dreamgirls 2014 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
randy
Location: union city, tn
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

harley women

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
great calander, I buy every year. good design. prompt service buying from this company and prompt shipping
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
This review is from Dreamgirls 2014 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dreamgirls2014

Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great photos great bikes nothing like seeing great bikes and girls together
Review 5 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
This review is from Dreamgirls 2014 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
H-D gal
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I received the calendar I ordered for a Christmas gift in a good time at a reasonable price. Thank you.
Review 6 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
This review is from Dreamgirls 2014 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hawkhd
Location: Ruidoso, NM

Annual purchase

Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I’ve been buying the Dreamgirls Calendar for about 15 years now. Always like to see the gals and the nice rides. If not for Calendar.com, I probably would not buy anymore, as the H-D dealerships have gone PC with not selling “sexually oriented materials”. Thank the insurance industry for that!
Review 7 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
This review is from Dreamgirls 2014 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kid
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

a must calendar to buy each and every year

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, model"s lip prints and signature
I always look forward to new year, just so i can purchase this calendar. Awesome bikes and very gorgeous ladies. Best part are the model's lip prints (you have to purchase to know what I'm talking about). You will not be disappointed with this calendar!!
Review 8 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
This review is from Dreamgirls 2014 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14 Fan
Location: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wall Hangers

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: great bikes
Cons: not official hd product anymore
Great man cave calendar year after year.
Review 9 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
This review is from Dreamgirls 2014 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky
Location: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutly

Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: visually pleasing
Cons: have to wait a full year to see the next one
once again a great photo session of fine bikes and better women. The calendar is a calendar but the view is beautiful
Review 10 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
This review is from Dreamgirls 2014 Poster Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkplugpatti
Location: South Bend, IN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order this calendar for my husband every year. He hangs them in his shop!
Review 11 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dean
Location: Columbus, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Some great motorcycle!

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I enjoy motorcycles, and this calendar adorns my garage with beautiful custom bikes displayed in a setting appropriate for everyone who appreciates these machines of freedom. It's amazing how my neighbors come over all of the time just to confirm what the date is! The motorcycles are so distinctive that several stand and look at them for quite some time. The girls are cute too!
Review 12 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bob
Location: Germantown, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dreamgirls 2013

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
As I have found EVERY year, the Dreamgirls calendars are always spectacular.
You just cannot beat Harleys and dream girls..
Review 13 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Item

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get my husband this every Christmas..He Loves it !!
Review 14 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States

Husband's favorite

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every Christmas my husband finds this calendar under the Christmas tree. It hangs in his garage (or man-cave). He says he loves the way the motorcycles are photographed, but I'm not sure I believe that's all he's looking at. Oh well, it keeps him happy while he's working & hanging out.
Review 15 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hawkhd

quality

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get this calendar every year. Calendars.com offered the best price on the web!
Review 16 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pestypants
Location: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 29, 2012
I gave this calendar 5 starts because I have been buying it or my husband every Christmas for the past 16 yrs. and he loves its!! Great gift to give!
Review 17 for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cobra
Location: Lakewood Ranch, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dreamgirls Calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It serves two purposes for me, pretty woman and nice looking motorcycles.I am a Harley rider.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dreamgirls 2013 Poster Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5