Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

Enjoy a year of cartoonist Gary Patterson's charming and humorous illustrations of dogs with this mini calendar for 2013—perfect for any dog lover or fan of Patterson's work! The calendar also features a magnetic mount and plenty of grid space for marking appointments, special occasions and events,
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jane
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great dog calendar!

Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
This is the third year I have purchased this delightful calendar. Since it is magnetic, I put it on my refrigerator door where it will be seen by everyone. Every person who has ever been owned by a dog will love it!
Review 2 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom
Location: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A yearly favorite!

Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We always enjoyed getting Gary Patterson's Dog calendars every beginning of the New Year.
This year, we could not find the calendars in the stores, so I found Calendars.com and paid what I usually pay in the stores, and that was including shipping costs! We will be sure to go through calendars.com from this point forward. Thank you!
Review 3 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristi
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fridge Calendar

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get one of these every year. Gary Patterson has that wonderful whimsical fun that makes you smile and keeps track of our family birthdays and appts.
Review 4 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3doggmomm
Location: NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Gary Patterson does such a wonderful job with his many dogs and their antics which remind me so much of our 3 dogs. Love this calendar year after year. Calendar is sturdy and well made.
Review 5 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Norfolk, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE MY "DOGS"

Date:January 12, 2013
Just the right size for my fridge. Doesn't take up too much space and so handy. The cartoons are so CUTE and ezch month a different one.
Review 6 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharooie
Location: Bellingham, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

mini magnet calendar-G.Patterson

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar year after year on my fridge. Love Gary's doggy and kitty cartoons.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love dogs
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Really cute calendar

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great photos every months. Perfect size for the frig.
Review 8 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donnaj:)
Location: Bakersfield, Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have to have this every year. Gary's depictions of the mischievous dogs always brings s smile to my face. It's amazing how he seems to know what goes on in our house! Lol.
This size is perfect for the fridge door and the magnet keeps it firmly attached.
Review 9 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deputize
Location: Riverview, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yeah it's larger this year

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: love that it is magnetic
Cons: no pen this year
I have been buying this calendar for 4 years now because I love how it magnetizes onto my refrigerator door. I use it to keep track of all of my appointments. It is funny to look at daily as well by putting a smile on my face. The magnet never quits working either. They used to be bigger and then they went to the mini calendar which was disappointing because I use it so much. At least this year the mini is larger than what it was last year. My only complaint this year and why I gave it a 4 star instead of a 5 was because every year has come with a magnetic pen which is terrific because you never have to go looking for a pen when you need to write in an appointment. However, I still recommend this calendar to everyone and I love it!
Review 10 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BillyBob
Location: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Buy one every year cause I love Dogs

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the Dog Humor and laughs our friends have when they view it on our Frig door....makes my day to see the innovative cartoons Gary Patterson comes up with each month after month...
Review 11 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaizenMia
Location: Freeport,Illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mini magnetic calendars

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love these calendars!!! I've bought or ordered them for years! They fit perfectly on the side of my refrigerator.
Review 12 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love This Calendar

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, great calendar
Cons: none that i can think of
It is perfect for a fridge. And the pictures just crake me up
Review 13 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara
Location: Mandeville LA
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Funny

Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have always enjoyed Gary Pattersons' calendars. The magnetic ones fit on my fridge and the squares are big enough to hold all info
Review 14 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy a magnetic calendar every year. I prefer a small sturdy calendar that looks good and last all year. This one always does.
Review 15 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluebottle

Happy pictures month after month

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This calendar is great for the kitchen, myself and my friends look forward to the new one each year. The pictures make one smile when down in the dumps. The price is great for such a handy and functional calendar. plenty of room to jot down important dates. Hangs nicely looks great.
Review 16 for Gary Patterson Dogs 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frogy
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love It!!!

Date:October 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, magnet to keep on the fridge
I buy 2 every year for myself and my Best Friend!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.