Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

Enjoy a year of cartoonist Gary Patterson's charming and humorous illustrations of cats with this mini calendar for 2013—perfect for any cat lover or fan of Patterson's work! The calendar also features a magnetic mount and plenty of grid space for marking appointments, special occasions and events,
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elly

Cat Lover Magnetic Calendar

Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no magnetic pen
I purchase this calendar every year. Enjoy the cat antics and look forward to each new month. This year the magnetic pen was not included with the calendar and that was a disappointment. That pen comes in handy. I hope they will include it the next year.
Review 2 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fun, great pics every month

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the calendar; buy it each year. The calendar is slightly larger this year - wish they would stay smaller.
Review 3 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GPCFan
Location: Kingston, New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Calendar

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes you smile or chuckle
Love Gary Patterson's Cats Calendars. I buy this calendar every year for a friend of mine and myself. We both love it. It's so handy on the side or front of the refrigerator. Nice size, not too big and not too small. The pictures always make me smile. He knows cats.
Review 4 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARGIE
Location: Bel Air MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE CALENDARS .COM

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been buying calendars from calendars.com for years for myself and as Christmas gifts...they make wonderful gifts. The magnetic calendars are perfect for the fridge and I always buy the Gary Patterson mgnetic and wall calendar. The quality is great, have never had a problem.
Review 5 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Fridge Calendar

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good magnet.
Cons: no magnet pen this year....
Gary Patterson's Cat Calendar for the fridge door is my favorite - great humor, graphics and the right size.
Review 6 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catlvr
Location: Joppa, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great funny photos

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Nice size calendar to hang on the refrigerator and enough space in each day to keep track of appointments. I just love it and get one every year. The pictures are awesome and remind me of the things my kitty does.
Review 7 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolocat
Location: Seaside,CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson's calendar

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have been buying the magnetic calendar for many years now and I love them. Gary Patterson's pictures are full of humor. The pictures always have that extra details that makes me laugh.Very talented work.
Review 8 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan1951
Location: FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lover

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the type of calendar that just brings a smile to your face when you look at it. So glad I got it, anyone who has a cat would love how Gary Patterson has expressed them in his calendar.
Review 9 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tlc
Location: Chillicothe,Ohio 45601
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

As alsways very funny

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: magnets not always great.
We have gotten these calenders for years for ourselves and other cat lovers.And will probably continue.
Review 10 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JaLyBr

Fun Pictures

Date:January 2, 2013
We have bought this calendar for years (mini magnetic Patterson cat) - this was the first time it didn't come with the magnetic pen.
Review 11 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gloria
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson Magnetic Calendars - Cats

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no more pen :(
I've purchased this calendar for many years now, and absolutely love it. The pictures are wonderful, whimsical, and fun ! Perfect size for refrigerator and very convenient. I was disappointed this year that the calendar didn't include the magnetic pen as in the past. But, I do have last years, so I'll try to make it last.
Review 12 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litte Rick
Location: littlerick88@att.net
Age: 45-54
Gender: male

Awesome

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This is an excellent gift for anyone who has a mischievous little cat that puts a smile on you face
Review 13 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat lover
Location: Canada
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gary Patterson Cats 2013

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, comes with magnetized pen
Every year I buy Gary Patterson's mini magnetic calendar. It is the perfect size for my fridge and the boxes are the right size for writing appointments. Also it comes with a magnetic pen, so the pen is right there magnetized to the fridge when I have to write something. I just love his illustrations...they make me smile.
Review 14 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KittyMeow
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cute, silly pictures of cats. My little ones love finding the mouse in each picture. Fits great on the fridge to keep up with birthdays, appointments and school events, oh, and my husband's fishing tournaments.
Review 15 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diana
Location: Rolla, MO
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

CATS ARE CRAZY

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gary Patterson's calendars are AWESOME. If you love Cats or Dogs, getting Patterson's calendars are a MUST. They are GREAT gifts!!
Review 16 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1gramma62

Get these every year!

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order two of these little calendars every year for my cat lover friends. They are always so high quality and sooo cute! The dogs are great too!
Review 17 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJ
Location: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Crazy Cats

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love these calendars. Buy for my Mom, Mother in law and daughter every year forChristmas. If you are a cat lover you wll love the antics of these funny cats.
Review 18 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kittiesmom

Fun pictures

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I received a Gary Patterson Cat Calendar as a gift 9 years ago and enjoyed it so much that I've been ordering one for me and some as gifts to give ever since. My daughter considers it part of our Christmas traditions now. She looks forward to her new calendar each year.
Review 19 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bryn
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

if you love your cat(s), this is cute!

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
If you love your cat(s), this is a cute calendar. Gary P must be a cat lover because he is spot on with his portrayals! I put it on my filing cabinet so the magnetic strip is handy. Also I like the smaller size
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Gary Patterson Cats 2013 Mini Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrhodes
Location: Newton, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

For Cat Lovers

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendars is must have for cat lovers everywhere. I love this calendar it is so cute. I buy one every year and can't wait to see it each year. I did however miss the pen that usually comes with it. A fun way to start each month. Love it Thanks Gary Patterson and Calendars.com.
1 2 next>>