Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Shetland Sheepdogs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar

Shelties are known for their gorgeous, flowing coats and happy smiles. Twelve vivid, full-color photographs celebrate all the loving, loyal and affectionate traits that make them such wonderful companions. The large format wall calendar features daily grids with ample room for jotting reminders; fou
Average Customer Rating:
4.957 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quiz

Just Shelties

Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, room to write
I purchase Sheltie calendars EVERY year from you and have never been disappointed. The only disappointment would be if I didn't give them as Christmas presents. Everyone that receives them are so pleased with the photos and the amount of room on the calendar to write important dates, appointments, etc. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to review this and these items.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dottie
Location: Lansing, Michigan
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simply Shelties

Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: do not know of any
The pictures are very well done. Tthey are so much like the three I have had and the one I currently have.
Review 3 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liz
Location: CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Accurate depiction of this beautiful breed.

Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Our daughter loves her Shelties and looks forward to receiving this marvelous calendar each year.
Review 4 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Shelties 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JHK
Location: Bloomington, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Quality

Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great price, shop online
For the price I expected a lower quality calendar, but it's the same quality I pay $10-15 for in the stores, and shopping is easier. I'll come back to calendars.com every year.
Review 5 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Shelties 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doc
Location: 98682
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sheltie Calendar

Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I had a beautiful sheltie from 9 weeks age for 13 years and was with me constantly. This wonderful calendar and photos of this breed bring warm feeling and wonderful memories. The photography is outstanding
Review 6 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Shelties 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alice
Location: Martinsburg, WV
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Loveable Shelties every month for a year

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I found your calendar to be just what I wanted, the photographs of Shelties are outstanding.
Review 7 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Shelties 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelties

Shelties

Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I just lost my sheltie and the one on the cover looks just like her.
Review 8 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Just Shelties 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bam
Location: Conklin, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shelties

Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've bought your calendars for a few years now & think you have just gorgeous subjects - I've raised Shelties for 33 years & just love your pictures. I even keep them when the year is over as I can't bear to throw them out!! Good job!
Review 9 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wildfire
Location: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Sheltie Calendar

Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful shelties!
Just when I thought I couldn't find any sheltie calendars I looked on Calendars.Com and there was just what I wanted! Can't live without my sheltie pictures! Very nice calendar!!!
Review 10 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stingray
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Captures the breed perfectly

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Excellent selection of images for the respective pages. Great and accurate reflection of the breed.
Review 11 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheltiemom
Location: Owensboro, KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great buy on a calenda

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great looking calendar at a fabulous price. Easy to do busines with, I will definately buy from these folks again.
Review 12 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jp
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Shelties

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Big lovely photos of beautiful shelties; large squares - easy to see and read
Review 13 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chant

Just Shelties

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A calendar with adequate space for writing in appointments. Outstanding feature is the very lovely photos of Shelities.
Review 14 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coco
Location: nj
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

sheltie calendar

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
as always the dog calendars are absolutely beautiful
I buy several different dog calendars per year as gifts for
my friends with a particular breed and they all just love them
quality and pictures are always great
Review 15 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grace
Location: Clever, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gave this calendar as a gift. Beautiful pictures, lots of variety.
Review 16 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diann
Location: Dallas TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shelties calendar

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great photos
Great photos as usual. We return every year to buy several of your calendars which reflect the pets we have in our home.
Review 17 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chuck

Great Calendar

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
What a great selection of photos. Great quality calendar.
Review 18 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

just shelties 2013

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy this calendar every year. Great variety of shelties, young and old.
Review 19 for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milo
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photographs
Cons: cover photo is incorrect, would be nice to have the names of the dogs
Beautiful photographs of a beautiful breed. I would love to know the names of the Shelties featured in this calendar, and whether they are male or female. Cover photo is actually different that that pictured, however monthly pictures are accurate. Nice quality paper and photos. Would definitely recommend for a Sheltie lover!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Just Shelties 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5