Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Babies & Children in Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar

Every Day is a Celebration with your Precious Moments friends. You'll enjoy each wonderful image as you are reminded, through encouraging Scriptures, that God delights in caring for you. We know DaySpring's Precious Moments calendar will be a blessing to you every day of the year. ISBN: 1608
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Precious Moments 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
clark
Location: scranton, pa
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I order calendars every year from your company and have never had a problem. I have always been more than satisfied with the service and products I've received. This year, however, although my order was submitted well before Christmas, it was never processed. This was very upsetting since the order was 3 Christmas presents. When I spoke to customer service, they confirmed the error and offered to ship the order priority mail at no extra cost. Next year I'll be sure to track my order more closely but hope it remains an isolated incident.
Review 2 for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Precious Moments 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shade
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great nostalgia

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, prompt shipping
My wife collects Precious Moments. She will love this as a lasting gift...
Review 3 for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Precious Moments 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
*69
Location: Homer,LA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely beautiful

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, short ship time
Love Precious Moments and this calendar is perfect. Great price too.
Review 4 for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Precious Moments 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joan Marie
Location: Ponce, PR
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Inspirational statements

Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast shipping, excellent communication, trustee seller
I love this calendar. Every day in the mormona when I look to check what I have to do that day. I have a beautiful phrase!
I relly think is an excellent purchase.
Review 5 for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kay
Location: Girard, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Precious Moments

Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the calendar. I will probably just order from you from now on. It did take a while longer than I expected.
Review 6 for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: South Jordan, UT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great wall calendar, could not find in a local store this year to replace our 2012 Precious Moments calendar and was able to find it with calendars.com. Each month is beautiful and has has inspirational photos and words. Love it. Will now order every year from calendars.com. Shipping was also very quick.
Review 7 for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smoolie
Location: State Center, Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Precious Moments creates happiness......

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes you smile
Cons: none
A Precious Moments calendar creates happiness for anyone that will take the time to glance at it, it draws you to the artwork and then the verbage. Once you have read it, you can't help but crack a smile and feel better about the world.
My tombstone, IF I were going to have one would read: "Came into this world happy and left this world happy." I'd love to see a Precious Moments similar - death should not be feared.
Review 8 for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackie

A Traditional Favorite

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have been receiving this calendar for many years and I always look forward to each month!
Review 9 for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aepdropout
Location: Moundsville WV
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So Sweet!!

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, room enough to write appointments
I ordered this calendar for a friend who couldn't obtain one locally. I happened upon this website and to my amazement found exactly what I wanted. Precious Moments are exactly just that! Just too cute for words. Not only that, it arrived in just a few days! I was so pleased with this calendar, I returned again to pick a calendar with puppies. Ordering couldn't have been simpler, and the service was great!
Review 10 for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fcmts
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect Condition

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I bought this calendar for my grandmother who loves the Precious Moments line. She can't find this line of products anywhere anymore and I was delighted that someone had it! It was in perfect condition and sent in sturdy packaging. Thanks! You made my grandmother's Christmas!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Precious Moments 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Value: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5