Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Kitchen or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar

Filled with easy home-style recipes, handy tips and beautiful watercolor art, each month of our 2013 Wall Calendar celebrates the best of the season. There's plenty of room for jotting notes and special occasions. A perennial bestseller from Gooseberry Patch, it's filled with a year's worth of simpl
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gooseberry Patch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKC
Location: United States

So Homey!

Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar and was so disappointed when I couldn't find one earlier in the year. I bought a different kitchen calendar but each month I thought..."Yuk, this is ugly." Then I found my Gooseberry Patch Calendar on your site and was thrilled so I ordered it right away! It came quickly, and I LOVE it (as always!). Makes my kitchen bright and cheery!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gooseberry Patch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdo
Location: Land O Lakes, Fl
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Colorful, fun, filled with receipes, great ideas!

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Such an enjoyable calendar. Each month is filled with great art work, and ideas!
Review 3 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gooseberry Patch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serene
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Item

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love gooseberry patch, and this calendar has a nice collection of homestyle recipes included with its cute illustrations each month.
I would recommend getting it if you like country cooking and gooseberry patch.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gooseberry Patch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherlock's Mommy
Location: Antioch, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bright, colorful photos every month

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my second year of Gooseberry Patch calendars and the quality is
There once again. I am a ' calendar snob' so finding the beautiful monthly pages
You'll comeback year after year.
 
My Product Recommendations
Susan Winget Sam Snowman 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gooseberry Patch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelleyn
Location: denver, co
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

perfect kitchen calendar

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the Gooseberry Patch books and this calendar does not disappoint. This is my second year of buying this calendar for myself. Ample room for writing in the calendar spaces, colorful, fun to look at and blends with any decor, and great seasonal recipes too! Im very pleased with it and I guarantee you won't be sick of it after a few months. :)
Review 6 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Gooseberry Patch 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MIDNITE ANGEL
Location: NEW ENGLAND STATES
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

FAVORITE CALENDAR

Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, cheerful
Cons: none at all
I first purchased this calendar about 10 years ago and thats when I fell in love with it. I gave one as a gift for my mom for christmas & needless to say that it has been a tradition with us ever since.
Review 7 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi Jan
Location: Lancaster, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful graphics and great recipes!

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love having a Gooseberry Patch calendar in my kitchen. I've been using one every year for the past 5 years, at least. It's so colorful and cheerful and I love the added bonus of getting the recipes too!
Review 8 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paudor

Love my new calendar

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice size...I'm able to write my appts. nicely besides the dates. Very colorful with recipes for each month. Was shipped in a very sturdy cardboard envelope so there was no bending. I'm very pleased!
Review 9 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathy
Location: Riverview, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Spectacular homey artwork and recipes!

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
When I enter my kitchen, I look at this calender and feel I am in the happiest place in my home. The illustrations give a cozy home feeling. The recipes are delicious! It's the only calendar I would subscribe to year after year.
Review 10 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Terre Haute, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: the only con would be price.
Though it is alittle pricey for a calendar in general, this is one of the best. I try to get one every year if possible. Loads of recipes and the pictures are beautiful.
Review 11 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gooseberry Patch 2013 calendar

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year we buy our son and daughter-in-law a Gooseberry Patch calendar to hang in their kitchen. We purchase the calendar as a Christmas gift for the family. Our daughter-in-law loves the colorful drawings, country style and recipes on the calendars.
Thanks, Calendars.com for shipping the calendar so quickly in sturdy packaging.
Review 12 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IndyGrandma
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy one of these every year & I love them everytime. The pictures are so eyecatching, I never want to get rid of them. Also, the recipes are great!
Review 13 for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelleyn
Location: denver, co
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gooseberry Patch Fan

Date:October 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Who can resist Goose Berry with the homey recipes and illustrations? This calendar has a nice ample area to add your daily schedule and a great recipe every month! Bright and cheery kitchen addition.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gooseberry Patch 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5