Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar

The 2013 Simple Things Wall Calendar showcases the beautiful artwork of Robert Duncan. Each calendar is printed on quality paper and features 12 richly colored reproductions of original country and family artwork, matched with inspiring quotes. UPC: 890406001349 EAN: 9781933941356
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattycrumcake
Location: Medford, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Back in the Day

Date:February 19, 2013
Absolutely my new favorite! Beautiful paintings, big numbers and space to write, so nice that I bought one for a friend also! Thanks for a good product.
Review 2 for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mikey

Finally!

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My wife and I were almost at a loss to find this calendar by this artist. She's Canadian and so much of what this calendar shows reminds us both of her home in Ontario. We saw an earlier version of the calendar and quite honestly forgot the source and the artist. Now we're ready to go for several more years.
Review 3 for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookiesparadiso

Great Product - Great Price!

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love the quality of the LANG calendars. Robert Duncan is a favorite artist of mine - beautiful calendar.
I shopped around for price and this was the best by far, including shipping.
I will come back here again for future calendars!
Review 4 for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Judy
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Really Enjoy these Calendars.

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calendar product which I will enjoy all year.
Review 5 for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeffry

Excellent Gift

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful style
Cons: no con
I purchased these calendars because someone in Germany asked for them, he knew them from previous years but had no way to acquire them in Germany, So I purchased them here and mailed them to him.
Review 6 for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weiser fiddler
Location: Weiser, Idaho
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

like Robert Duncan Calendar

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have had Robert Duncan's calendars for about 12 years and I have holder that they fit in. He captures animals and people in a very pleasant way and a real way. I also put some of my favorite ones in frames and in old windows to make a group.
Review 7 for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klimintine
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

So real & beautiful phots of Duncan Paintings

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have family photos of days gone bye that so resemble Robert Duncan Paintaing subjects it is as though I'm traveling thru time each month.. such an enjoyable expierence.
Review 8 for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb
Location: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Simple Things

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love every one of Robert Duncan's calenders. I just love pictures with kids in them. For some reason children just bring happiness to our lives. Thanks for the beautiful calendar.
 
My Product Recommendations
Treasured Times 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Simple Things 2011 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Beautiful artwork

Date:December 17, 2010
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase Robert Duncan's calendar for my Mom every Christmas -- it is gorgeous, and never disappoints!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Robert Duncan Simple Things 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5