Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

The original and best-selling family organizer was designed by moms to increase the quality of family life and to help you spend more time with your children. Features include the biggest squares — 2.125" x 3.375"; lots of room to track important things; a large inside back pocket; 260 appointment a
Average Customer Rating:
4.927 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
109 out of 109(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Northwindsweets
Location: Valparaiso, IN
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Plenty of space

Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: would have liked color on the pages, no pretty picture to look at
Great calendar. Plenty of room for my things, kids activities, husbands stuff, 4-H, Girl Scouts, school activities etc. will definitely buy again for next year.
Review 2 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ella
Location: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lots of room to write, easy to see
Cons: wish the 16 mo feature ended with jan. not dec., nicer art work?
This is a great calendar if you're looking for lots of room to write out activities, appointments, etc.... Love the stickers too. It's not the prettiest looking calendar but is extremely functional if you're looking for one that has plenty of room to write in, is easy to see, has room for notes in the margins, etc.... It's very well constructed too, not flimsy at all. I don't have little kids anymore but I still like using this calendar. My only complaint is I wish the 16 month feature extended into the next January. (eg; Oct 2013 to Jan 2015 instead of Sept 2013 to Dec 2014)
Review 3 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel
Location: Cherryville, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

More Time Moms Wall Calendar

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I like this calendar because it has big spaces to write in. And it has a pocket on the back to store appointment cards and papers.
Review 4 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ericg
Location: Little Rock, AR
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wife loves the large boxes each day to write in

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: shipping took forever!
This calendar fits our busy lifestyle n
Review 5 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bludogsoup
Location: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for busy families!

Date:January 12, 2014
This is the calendar I look for & purchase EVERY year! I love the large format with room for our family's busy schedule. Also, because the calendar begins with September, and continues through December of the following year, it covers an entire school year. There's also space to jot down reminders for the upcoming month. Some months even feature yummy recipes to try. By far, the best calendar for my family!
Review 6 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianne
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love this calendar!

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great format
Cons: no negatives
I have used these calendars for 10 years. It has big spaces in which to write, great stickers for remembering events, and an overall format that can be used by the whole family.
Review 7 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulieM
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the More Time Moms Calendar

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have used this calendar for the past 3 years, and it is by far the best family calendar I've found. The squares are huge, lined, and easy to write on. I keep it on the refrigerator attached with two big magnet clips. It works great because everyone can see it and keep their schedules updated there. I highly recommend this as a family calendar.
Review 8 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bertwhit

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: little pricey
Calendars are great. Been getting them for years. Highly recommend
Review 9 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Craig
Location: Columbia, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Craig

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I ordered the calendar for my wife for Christmas as she is always looking for this calendar mid March. It came quickly and she likes this particular style.
Review 10 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jmom
Location: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for organizing family schedule

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: lots of room to write, stickers included
Cons: no pictures on calendar
Plenty of room to write in your family's schedule in the large boxes in the calendar. Love the stickers that are included to mark special days. I order this calendar year after year to help keep track of two children and their activities.
Review 11 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2012 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Alberta, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

family calendar

Date:December 19, 2013
I love this calendars I had been used them for the last 4 years and I really like them. Our family replace the calendar every 12 month not 18 months, so for us the September to Decembers is a waste.
While I was filling up my February schedule I found a big typo (Feruary) too bad that spelling check didn't work for you. However I am pleased with your calendars
Review 12 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom of 9
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: not all months in color
I like this calendar for all the writing room it gives and stickers to remind you of special days. The only thing I didn't like- and it is not a big deal, but 4 months of the year pages were not "in color" as the other pages are. Makes those months look a little bland.
Review 13 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busy mom
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for families

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great for organizing
I buy this calendar every year; it has large squares to put in all of the family's appointments and schedules. It isn't decorative, per se, but it sure is functional. I gave up pretty calendars once I needed organization over art on my calendar. I can't live without this one.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gini
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Family Records At A Glance!

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the recipes and quotes included
Super-size squares enable this calendar to hold info for everyone in the family. We have bought it for many years, love the design, the colorful stickers, and even the enjoy following the antics of the family pictured on each month's page. This calendar has become my memory of personal events, medical issues, countless birthdays and anniversaries, and important info regarding household purchases, appointments, etc. A wonderful gift for a busy household! We love it!!
Review 15 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kscounselor
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT calendar!

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, large spaces for each day
Cons: 18 month instead of school year.
I love that this calendar has Large spaces to schedule various activities and reminder stickers that can be used for various events (dentist, dr, sports, Bdays, anniversaries, etc)
I do find it weird that it is an 18 month calendar since when I purchase my next calendar it contains 6 months of wasted paper. Other than that it is great!
Review 16 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar review

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love my calendar, lots of space to plan your activities
Review 17 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anonymous
Location: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

our favorite family calendar

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have been using this calendar for years. After Borders closed, it has been harder to find. The squares are nice and large and allow us it write everyone's activities down, to keep our family organized. The pocket is good for storing supplemental information.
Review 18 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Danvers, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar!

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large blocks
I order this calendar for myself every year. Between the large blocks and useful stickers, I find it to be the best and don't even consider any other!
Review 19 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scarlet Ann Gray
Location: Saint Joseph, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Best!

Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, large spaces
I love that it is spiral instead of stapled. Lines flat on the fridge or wall. I have mine on a magnetic board.
Review 20 for Family Organizer 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from More Time Moms Family Organizer 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCMom

Every year

Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, large squares, bright white thick paper
I have been buying this family calendar every year for 8 years. There is no better organizer. Large spaces, thick paper for erasing, easy to see the whole family's schedule.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>