Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Motorcycles or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

If you appreciate the beauty of the machine, the fantastic custom motorcycles featured on Bike EXIF are sure to please. The featured creations range from modern machines with fantastic lines and more carbon fiber than an F1 car to cleverly-modified vintage Japanese bikes turned into cafe race
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Custom Motorcycles 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cwkriesant

Outstanding Bikes!

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is outstanding! I get one every year. The bikes are terrific. Great quality - heavy paper stock - great printing. Thanks for another year of sweet machines.
 
My Product Recommendations
Elvgren Pin Up Girls 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Custom Motorcycles 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evan
Location: torrance, ca
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Big Calendar

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Calendar is nice and big. the photos are great quality and i really like how they include a description of each bike on the lower portion of the calendar. Overall great calendar for a great price. i would recommend it for any bike enthusiast... especially people who enjoy cafe racers. Good buy!
Review 3 for Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Custom Motorcycles 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikita
Location: Canton, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A True Gem

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, unique machines
I collect calendars. I have for 30 years. My office is "decorated" with 23 current wall calendars. My interests are aviation, history, motorcycles and travel. 2014 is only the 2nd year I've purchased "Custom Motorcycles" and it is the best I've seen since the early "Motocourse" calendars of the 1980s. The bike selection and the photography are first class.
 
My Product Recommendations
Ghosts of the Great War 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Ghosts 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scottish Queen
Location: Austin, Texas
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

No Holidays/Moon Phases

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: beautiful to look at
Cons: doesn't have basic calendar info
The calendar is photographically beautiful. I bought it for my significant other, whom is a Harley man... his complaint about it... essential calendar info is left off... holidays and moon phases... as the majority of calendars have. My comment, as a retired Art Director of Advertising and Graphics, and former college professor of the same subject matters, this is a grave publishing over sight or a stupid decision on the part of the designer and company. ALWAYS give the basic essential info... even life time bikers want it... and it was remiss of calendars.com not to include this information in the calendar info details. I wouldn't have bought it if I'd known BASIC calendar info was missing off it... as it is, it's like a pretty girl with no brains... good to look at but worthless.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rst1000
Location: California
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ok, but....

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: great photos
Cons: date squares aren't big enough
Pictures are great, but I'm Disappointed that the dates don't have enough space for writing info. It's wider than expected and won't fit in my cubical. Will have to find another us for it than at work.
Review 6 for Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ariel
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, reasonably priced., shipped and arrived quickly, arrived in excellent condition
Every Christmas I give my children a calendar for the new year. I consider many things before I choose, their current interests, quality of materials, if photographs will frame well, etc. This site has a multitude of choices for size, quality and subject. In fact, I have never been disappointed and neither have they!
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Motorcycle Bike EXIF 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robert @ Calendars.com
Location: Austin, TX

Cool Image from a happy customer

Date:February 20, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Devon H sent us this picture of this calendar hanging in his Ducati room. Thanks Devon.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Motorcycle Bike EXIF 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JTEN98

WOW - Excellent work

Date:November 9, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is an excellent monthly representation of BikeExif. This 2012 SIZE is perfect. Can I just get a subscription set to auto-renew? Thanks for a great calendar!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Custom Motorcycles 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5