Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Shih Tzus or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Shih Tzu Leash Hook

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Shih Tzu Leash Hook

LittleGifts has made it a little easier to get ready for a nice walk with your pet. With their breed specific Leash Hooks that can be mounted anywhere, you can now have your pet's leash ready to go. Also great for holding keys, purses, umbrellas, etc. UPC: 846998040853
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
Review 1 for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
This review is from Poodle Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Els
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Handy , decoratived hook

Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect for extra keys
Cons: a bit small for most leashes
The back coated steel and the attractive poodle make this a perfect hook set-up for those extra keys that would otherwise end up at the bottom of some drawer. As a lesah hook, it's a bit light weight, however. Well made with an attractive design.
Review 2 for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Much Smaller than expected

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: cute, maybe a great key ring holder
Cons: very small, will not hold three retractable leashed
While very cute, this is more of a key ring holder than a leash holder. It certainly will not accommodate three retractable leashes.
Review 3 for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TzuMasterJ
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable and functional too

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I received the Shih Tzu leash hook and am very happy with it. It's really cute and small enough to place by or behind the door. The hooks hold the leash(es) securely, this is just a really cute and handy leash holder/decoration all in one.
Review 4 for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
This review is from Dog Lover Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ScottI
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A little small

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: welll constructed, looks great
Cons: too small
The quality of the product is good. It is great if you are looking for a key hook rack or have small leashes. Unfortunately we have the retractable leashes and this will not hold those because of there size. It would work fine for regular leashes.
Review 5 for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
This review is from Cat Lover Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry
Location: Dalton, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lover Leash Hook

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very sturdy, really cute
Bought on a whim, but love it. I love cats, but my dogs' leashes hang on it. Sometimes my keys.
Review 6 for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
This review is from German Shepherd Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crisieb
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

excellent

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this leash holder. I bought it as a gift. It's great quality, sturdy metal. A little smaller than I expected but that's a good thing.
Review 7 for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
This review is from Bulldog Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBfrom SLO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Great product for bulldog lovers

Date:July 15, 2013
Got this as an additional gift for the sister and brother in law.
Review 8 for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
This review is from Dog Lover Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara
Location: Vero Beach, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Good sturdy product, big enough for two leashes

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this for my son who has two huskies, tried to find it with a husky symbol but couldn't find it, so I purchased the dog lover one.
Review 9 for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
This review is from Bulldog Leash Hook.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara
Location: Vero Beach, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sturdy product

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This will be a Christmas present for my son who has a bulldog. I think he will like it
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shih Tzu Leash Hook
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Value: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5