Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Organization or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

Both a calendar and a letter-size file folder, the BasixTwo File Folder Calendar has plenty of space to organize your life, plenty of room to store a month's worth of receipts, and plenty of style to spruce up your space. At the end of the month just file away! Perfect for taxes and small businesses
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: State College, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

File folder calendar

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a great calendar. I've looked everywhere for this type, and you had the perfect one. I love the size and especially the file folder behind each month to put follow-up materials for the month. It's great for putting greeting cards, appointment cards, and reminders for the month.
Review 2 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lindyloo
Location: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

quick filing

Date:November 25, 2012
I've always had trouble remembering to file items I need for income tax time. This pocket calendar was the answer to my difficulties!! When I walk in the door with a receipt or document I need to save, I go right to the calendar and drop it in the pocket. When the month is over, I just put the page in my file drawer until tax time. Then I can go thru each month, sort the items into the correct pile and have everything in one place to do my taxes. What an idea !!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
termoo

My Favorite Calendar!

Date:November 16, 2012
I love this calendar--everything can be put in the pockets of the corresponding month (tickets, paperwork, appointment cards, greeting cards, etc.) for safekeeping until needed. The squares on the calendar are large enough to keep track of events, and the size of the calendar is perfect for a small wall space!
Review 4 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Littlebrunette
Location: Clovis, California
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar for Moms

Date:November 3, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: High Quality Materials, filing convienance
I have been buying this calendar for years!! It is the best way to keep your receipts and bills in order. It is hanging right by my desk and every time I have a receipt of any type I put it in that months folder and then at the end of the month I tear the file off and file it in my drawer. I cannot tell you how many times I have had to look for a receipt and knew when I bought it and was able to pull that months folder out and find the receipt quickly. I love this calendar and format. I would recommend to anyone who has a lot of papers and receipts to keep track of.
 
My Product Recommendations
Exhuberance 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
4.1 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Live with Intention 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eave
Location: Wyoming
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket calendar

Date:September 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have bought this type of calendar for the past 3 years. I store everything for my taxes, bills, store recipes in each months pocket. Easy to find slips for returns, bills paid, write appointment on the calendar, so I alway have a record. Then store the whole thing in my filing cabinet ready for tax time. Perfect solution to storage.
Review 6 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracker
Location: Berryton, KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

filing made easy

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, sturdy & easy to read
Cons: could be a little easier to tear file off.
Started buying this for my Dad a few years back. He loves being able to keep all his receipts in a folder by month. The square for each day is large enough for him to keep track of appointments. At the end of each month, he just tears off the file folder & he has everything recorded. Files it in a drawer where he can easily look up any info he needs. One of his favorite Christmas presents.
Review 7 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purrleacatz
Location: Erie, PA

Love these calendars!

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to use, great organizational tool, great gift
I buy one of these every year and several as gifts. They are the best organiztional item you could ever have. Just drop your recipts and paid bills in the pocket and at the end of the month remove the page/file folder and place in you file cabinet or file box.
Review 8 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy M
Location: Arvada Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best purchase for 2013

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, best organizer - ever!
Cons: none
You will not be able to manage your receipts and bills without this calendar. It is the best purchase you will make to help organize 2013 tax receipts. Hurry before they are all sold out because I couln't find this calendar in any store here in the Denver Metro area so ordering this calendar on line -- right now -- is a must.
Review 9 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great for organization

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Perfect for those on the go, who do not have a great system or organizing or those who just want to simplify the process. Open your monthly bills as they come in and simply pop them into the pockets on the calendar. When payday comes, get them paid and file your copy in the pocket. Tear off the folder, place in your filing cabinet for the month and there you go. Simple, yet efficient.
Review 10 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshinepvb
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Exactly what I was looking for!

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, organization
This is perfect for helping me keep track of receipts. I just throw them into the folder so I know where to find them if I need them.
Review 11 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owhee

Great Place to Store Receipts!

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, multi-tasker
I like having a wall calendar in the kitchen and having a file-size pocket that turns into a file folder is great for organizing receipts. I found the pockey in the note nook style calendars too small for my needs.
Review 12 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
messybutorganized
Location: Oakland, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A New File Folder Calendar

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes tax time a breeze
Cons: drab design
This file folder per month calendar is like the old File-it calendar, which apparently is no longer available. This new calendar has the same format but a more basic design. Here's hoping that this new company puts some punch or elegance in future designs. Lucky I found this because the style a go-to gift for friends who can't live without it, like me.
Review 13 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamy
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great organizer

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: perfect for organizing
Cons: wish they had more designs to choose from
I have used this format exculsively for my bills for years. Hanging by my desk - when a bill comes in, remove all the extraneous paper, write the due date on the square and and tuck the bill in the pocket. I recommend it to my organizing clients. It used to be called File-It and made by Avalanche, now it appears to have been taken over by another company - but it's the same product.
Review 14 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lynn
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

File It Calendar

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just what I wanted. Use one every year to file paid bills and recepits.
Review 15 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherry
Location: MINNESOTA
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
REALLY LIKE THE FILE IT CALENDAR - IT IS STRONG SO IT HOLDS ALL THE PAPER WORK FOR EACH MONTH. THANKS.....
Review 16 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joy
Location: Bremerton wa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, files easy
I have been getting this file calendar since 2008. I bought my mom one this time.
Review 17 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chatti_patti
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Title tells exactly what it is-a pkt wall calendar

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: pockets aren't large enough for all of the receipt
I am an accountant by trade, having a pocket calendar is a great way to save receipts especially when you have a family and they all have receipts. If you need a receipt for some reason--like to return an item at a store, it can be found easily to accomplish that task. For income tax purposes, it is so much easier to use a pocket calendar because all of your information is filed by month. You can even sort it and have each month documented so that you don't have to review every single receipt at tax time. I love pocket calendars and I buy several to give to clients and to friends.
Review 18 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the organizer
Location: Atlanta, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Floraleese File Folder

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: need more sophisticated design for office use
Love these files - helps keep banking & bill records organized and ready to file.
Review 19 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
homeschoolmom
Location: wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

easy to write on, great organizer

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I put all my children's registrations, fliers, and trip reminders in the pockets for upcoming months so they're handy and everyone knows where to look. The paper is high quality and easy to write on with no smearing.
Review 20 for Floraleese File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patrick J
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 2 next>>