Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Organization or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar

Both a calendar and a letter-size file folder, the BasixTwo File Folder Calendar has plenty of space to organize your life, plenty of room to store a month's worth of receipts, and plenty of style to spruce up your space. At the end of the month just file away! Perfect for taxes and small businesses
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PinkxoBarbie
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Amazing!

Date:November 3, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, keeps you organized, turns into a file folder, hangs up, writing space on back of folders
Cons: ugly colors, somewhat thin paper for folder material
I am one of literally the most disorganized people to ever live in this world! I was always getting pile ups of mail.bills on my counters and they would sit there for months! Hubby got me this calendar for the first time ever 3 years ago and it completely solved the problem! Now I feel as if I can not live with out this calendar in my life! The greatest thing about it is that at the end of the month you rip it off and fold over the top and file it away in your filing cabinet. That way if you ever need to look back on something you only need to know what month!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ellie
Location: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I file everything

Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, holds up well in the file cabinet
I have been using file calendars for years. This year I could not find my usual brand so I somewhat reluctantly switched to this one. I was happily suprised to find that it is a better quality product. It is made of sturdier material than my usual brand. When tearing off the month to file, the old product would rip and tear. I have not had that problem with this brand. I had alway said that I wouldn't mind paying a little extra for a better product! I bought one for my daughter too!
Review 3 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma Mary
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Like that you can see 3 months.

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Do you know how hard it is to find a file-it-calendar? I had tried everywhere and just happened to find your site. The quailty of it is great!!!! Nice and heavy and will hold all that needs to be in it and I won't worry that it will tare.
Review 4 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65

File folder calendar

Date:December 23, 2012
Cons: paper is too thin. needs to be stiffer.
I love the file folder calendar! It keeps our family organized, and we don't lose things that will occur months ahead, like wedding invitations, tickets to plays, etc. I just ordered 2 for a disorganized friend and my son. This was the first year I couldn't find one in the stores, so I had to go online. PLEASE don't stop making the file folder calendar. It is much better that the pocket calendar. Things fall out, as well as cover up the month's dates. It is inferior to the file folder size. I love this calendar!
Review 5 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Gold Hill, OR
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Double Duty

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, more than a calendar
This is the first time in several years that I haven't been able to buy this style of calendar locally (Southern Oregon). Besides having a substantial pocket each month during the year, having a supply of folders/envelopes for myriad uses afterwards is so practical and should appeal to all those "re-purposers" out there ;o)
Review 6 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HollyNicki
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Organizer Calendar

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a large pocket for each month
My cardiologist gives me orders for tests 3 month ahead of the appointment. I store birthday cards for my friends and family. Whatever, I need to have during a month, this calendar has a large enough pocket to hold a 8-1/2 by 11 sheet of paper, and anything else I need for that month. I continue to order this calendar each year and would highly recommend it to anyone that needs this kind of organization.
Review 7 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancycatxx
Location: Nancycatxx
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I've used these calendars for 5 yrs now. I love them!
They are great for keeping all your recieps and important papers.
Perfect for tax time!
Review 8 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JR
Location: Newport, NH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Filing Months

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, getting more attractive!
Cons: none
This is the second "file" calendar I've bought, and I love them! Just
stuff the receipts in the file straight from my pocket, and when I need to know
how much something was I can just look in the pocket for the month
I bought it.
The delivery from Calendars.com was very fast!
Review 9 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what day is it?
Location: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great organizer

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The file folder calendar is excellent for storing receipts; makes tax time much easier. And it's a cheerful addition to the kitchen!
Review 10 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Horder
Location: Florida

Good Storage for Papers

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, large pockets, detachable months
Cons: would like more choice of colors
This is the 4th year I have used these calendars and they outperform most other file pocket calendars. The fact you can take a month off, file it away is great for keeping papers all in one spot.
Review 11 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
V
Location: Tulsa, OK
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

File Folder Calendar

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My son and i each get a File Folder calendar each year ... it is great! Keeps finances organized and looks so good. It is cheerful looking for a dreary subject!
Review 12 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moon
Location: McGregor, Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

handy as a pocket on a shirt

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have used these for many years to keep my paid bills in. If I need to look something up later in the year, it's a snap. The photos are lovely and bright and the size of the pocket is perfect for my use. When tax time rolls around these pockets are a godsend.
Review 13 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tootsie Pop
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful colors!

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, great for business receipts
I have been ordering from Calendars.com for several years, We own our own business and these pocket folders are ideal for keeping each month's receipts all in one place. It becomes a real asset at tax time when I have everything all right together and don't have to hunt for things! This one is particularly colorful, which I love! Keep up the great work!
Review 14 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 13, 2012
I love file folder calendars. The previous years I have ordered from another company. This calendar isn't of the same quality. The graphics are nice, but the material is not as sturdy. Overall, it is a nice calendar but not sure how well the folders will hold up.
Review 15 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McBrat
Location: Anchorage, AK
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calend

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, so hndly to keep important papers
Thank you for this calendar. I have used it for about 5 years now. It is so handy for my tax material. I file everything I need for the upcoming tax season in the files so that when March rolls around I can put it all together.
It came very promptly in excellent packaging.
Review 16 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mindy
Location: Milwaukee, WI

Great Calendar

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I am very thankful that Calendars.com was carrying this calendar as I could not find it anywhere locally. I love having this type to put my receipts and statements in for every month and then having a file folder after the month is done that just tears right off and can be filed for later review. These are a great product!
Review 17 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Chesapeake. Va
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Fantastic! Love that everything is in the same place. Pending bills I stand upright then file when paid and mark on the calendar. Love it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie

Great Tax help

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: great organizational tool
Cons: none i can think of
I have been purchasing this type of calendar for the last 3-4 years. What a help it has been in collecting my receipts, etc. for tax purposes. As each month goes along, any items that may be used for tax purposes can be filed away by month. Then at the end of the year, I empty them out, re-sort and relabel the folders by categories--medical, taxes, charity, etc. What a great organizing tool.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuefromChippewa
Location: Chippewa Falls, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Helpful organizer

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, wonderful organizer for bills
I searched local retail outlets for a calendar like this to no avail. I was pleased to find it on calendars.com. My order was processed quickly and I received my calendar promptly. I am very pleased with it.
Review 20 for Nature's Bliss File Folder 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buffy
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Handy

Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I order the pocket wall calendar every year. This calendar makes it so easy for keeping monthly receipts, etc. for tax purposes. I just throw receipts, etc. for the month in the pocket, rip it off the spiral hangar & file it away. There is room on the back of each folder to make notes to check for anything important I might need at tax time. The printing i.e. numbers & letters are easy to read & a bonus is that there is room to make notes for each day. Love this calendar!
1 2 next>>