Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar

The enchanting Faeryland 2013 deluxe calendar invites you to spend the year in the mystical world of the Faeries with 12 stunning interpretations of magical creatures and inspirational words from classical and modern poets. EAN: 9781620210864
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Faeryland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love it!

Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I absolutely love this calendar! Its larger than the average calendar. What I look forward to most is reading the poems that go with each month.
Review 2 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Faeryland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Old Bridge, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful illustrations from talented Artists

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: a monthly spiritual jouney
Each month the paintings are uniquely different and beautiful from one another. Every one has its own spirituality and message of this magical world that is hidden except from a few believers.
Review 3 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Faeryland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizjenb
Location: Baltimore, MD
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is beautiful, and the art work is only better in the larger size, compared to the photos on the site. It came quickly and was an amazing value.
Review 4 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Faeryland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebeca
Location: El Paso, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Colors

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The pictures and creative drawings are beautiful and make looking at my calendar very enjoyable. An added bonus are the squares for each day allow me to write appointments or anything else I might want to remember. I plan on keeping some of the pictures and blending them together into some sort of art project that I can hang on my wall. It should be interesting!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Faeryland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shari
Location: Upstate New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love it!

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love these calendars and have already bought them as gifts. I love the artwork and the poetry makes it even more memorable. I have found poets that I didn't know about before. The words
are especially lovely.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Faeryland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
assembler man

Date:October 28, 2013
Artwork was ok., but not as high as I was expecting.
Review 7 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Faeryland 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gloria
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Magical pictures, beautifully depicted

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the pcitures are suitable for framing at year end
I truly enjoy this Fairyland calendar and will be buying it from Calendars.com every year because it is not often available at Barnes & Noble or other book stores and I love and collect fairies. I accidently found Calendars.com and am so happy I did!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kk88
Location: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I would prefer less artists

Date:February 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Some artists are incredible, others more for children, but it is a nice calendar.
Review 9 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dap106
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful=pics

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice-size
love-this-caledar-buy-yearly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peachybear7
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent service and prices!

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this callendar and I had a hard time finding it this year, but I found it here for a great price. I also ordered a pitbull calendar, which are not easy to come by either, same thing, great price and service.
Review 11 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sfida
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Colorful and practical

Date:November 6, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, practical grid layout
Besides the complex and colorful artwork, the layout of the days of each month is such that all days receive equal space on the page. On many calendars, the days of the month are forced into a 5 by 7 grid, so that the final 1 or 2 days of certain months are sometimes "doubled up" with the previous week. Fairyland calendars expand the format to a 6 x 7 grid when needed. It's a more useful layout for me, since I use the space to record upcoming appointments and notes.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Faeryland 2011 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LivB
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female

Gorgeous Artwork!

Date:January 10, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is beautifully illustrated and has some nice poetry to go with each picture.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faeryland 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5