Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar

An annual fan favorite and one of the of most popular nude calendars in the world! All the gorgeous bodies in Mystique's X-posed 2013 Wall Calendar don't leave anything to the imagination. There is full nudity on every month. These are the stunning women that millions of men adore in Mysti
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mystique X-Posed Nude 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OneAYear

Great one of a kind calendar

Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Fully nude, great photos, great calendar, very unique. This definitely not something you could hang in a public place but this is perfect for a "man cave". Models are all natural and not super-models which is great. I am surprised more companies have not picked up on this but so far Mystique has cornered this market for many years. I had a build issue with my calander this year but Calendars.com did an EXCELLENT job in immediately issuing an replacement. I will defintiely be a repeat guyer.
Review 2 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mystique X-Posed Nude 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mike
Location: Oakville, CT
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very stunning models month after month!

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I was pleasantly surprised when I went through it.
Review 3 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mystique X-Posed Nude 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

x-posed calendar

Date:November 29, 2013
Cons: no class
I thought he calendar would be a little classier than this. This looks more like a hustler magazine than anything and I don't like it at all. Even though the models are very cute I think the content could have a little better taste.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mystique X-Posed Nude 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chere1020
Location: vermont
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

excellent nude calendar

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Beautiful models, great poses, great photography! Highly recommend my sir will love it!
Review 5 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Mystique X-Posed Nude 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TCTITANS
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great All Around Calendar

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great photo's, Squares are just the right size with all the important events each month!
 
My Product Recommendations
SI Swimsuit 2014 Poster Calendar
4.6 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shortey
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 Calendar

Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Aloha,
I thought the calendar was great, great, great, great, I will be ordering the 2014 calendar and any years thereafter.
Thank You,
Shortey
Review 7 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ring_Master
Location: Benton City, WA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sweet, beautiful women.

Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I would recommend this to anyone, love all the beautiful women!
Review 8 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slim
Location: wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mystique x-posed nude 2013 wall calendar

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: high shipping
A great nude calendar. Good pictures. Shipping can be deceiving.
Review 9 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

THIS IS AN EXCELLENT CALANDAR

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the quality of this calendar is great
This was a great calendar, the quality of the photography is excellent, the layout of the daily format is great for writing in information. A slightly smaller calendar needs to be offered as well.
Review 10 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoeBob
Location: PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Photos are large. Take up top & bottom pages.

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, photos are well done., models are very attractive.
Large clear photos. Photos are Penthouse like but tastefull at the same time. Exactly what I was looking for.
Review 11 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chere1020
Location: vermont
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very sexy women
Bought this for my friend, he loves it! Thanks
Review 12 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
modeljudge
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Year to year

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: microscopic calendar!, 2nd class models
2011 was fairly good, better than the 'low-rent' models in the 2012 calendar. 2013 has come back to at least the 2011 class of babes, so that's at least better than another step back in quality!
Review 13 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spud
Location: Litchfield, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very well done pictures, overall like the size, and picture quality
Just wanted to say that when I called there staff was very knowledgeable and very friendly through out the whole process, and the price was very reasonable and the quality was exceptional. I will buy from them again.
Review 14 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rusty
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Really X-posed

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: keep up the goo work
Really looking forwar to every month.
Review 15 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texmass
Location: Corpus Christi, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Calendar

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful photos of gorgeous women
Great photography of awesome women.
 
My Product Recommendations
Too Hot to Handle 2013 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 16 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cyborg
Location: Phoenix, AZ

Great Value

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Good looking models. The large photos are nice and clear with sexy poses. A couple of the models are the same from the previous year but does that really matter? :) Good buy.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caine
Location: United States, Indiana
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Great looking lady each month

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the only calendar I have found to have very beautiful lady's in it. Plus there all nude and very seductively posed
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gusto
Location: North Pole, Alaska
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mystique X-Posed

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, openminded guys and gals both will love it., good size
Cons: only get one per year!
Great art work, lovely ladies looking very natural. Brings a smile to my face every day.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mystique X-Posed Nude 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5