Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner

Stay organized in 2013 with this pocket-sized weekly planner. Includes weekly spreads (beginning with Monday) for January – December 2013. Special features include Holidays, US Area Codes, Time Zones, Telephone/Address, plus much more! ISBN: 1590391772 UPC: 033072032556
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner
Review 1 for Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner
This review is from Black & Tan Weekly 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TigerT
Location: Wichita KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent value

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size
I was very impressed with the quality of this calendar compared to more expensive ones I had looked at. Very good deal, quick shipping, great value!
Review 2 for Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner
This review is from Black & Tan Weekly 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueK

Great Planner!

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, attractive durable cover
This is THE best planner I've ever owned; the cover is very attractive and the line spacing gives plenty of room to write appointments and even some notes.
The planner isn't cluttered with a lot of useless pages, just the necessary info.
I will purchase another of these planners for 2015.
Review 3 for Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner
This review is from Black & Tan Weekly 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dave
Location: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cheaply made

Date:November 26, 2013
Cons: poorly made deceptive photo
I purchased a product that looked like this last year but it was of much more quality and much better made. The photo is deceptive
Review 4 for Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner
This review is from Black & Tan Weekly 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: small pocket in side of front cover
Cons: the way the calendar pages are
I had ordered this same calendar for the first time three years ago, just loved it! Worked nicely for the whole year! Ordered it again the next two years, last year went to order it and the calendar pages had been changed to lines. not really what I liked. I prefer the whole monthly calendar in front of you when I open the book!
Wasn't happy with new style...but cover is very nice with the small pocket inside of cards etc.
Review 5 for Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honey Can Play
Location: California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for all ages

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy on the eyes, has enough writting space on each day
Cons: could use another name and address page.
No frills. Just what you need.
Review 6 for Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitelion
Location: Washington state
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great planner

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was very impressed of the quality. My husband loves it. He has a lot of appoitments . easy to write in and see.great prices and specials!
Review 7 for Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this calendar every year as a stocking stuffer for my husband. He loves them.
 
My Product Recommendations
Illustration Now 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar
4.3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: West Frankfort ,IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

absolutely necessary every day

Date:October 10, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, record keeper
Keep on kitchen counter....refer to every day....for appointments , birthdays, family contacts , weather for that day , I put thumbnail pictures of friends , snowstorms , or whatever has happened that day on those dates....It's been our yearly activity album for the last 8 years.
I LOVE IT......
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black & Tan Weekly 2013 Planner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5