Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Business & Office or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner

Scan your entire year with ease with this monthly planner for 2013. Features include a Time Zone map, large lined monthly grids, planning calendar for 2013, and an address section. This functional planner features a soft, supple vinyl material cover with an inside pocket. ISBN: 1590391829 UPC: 0
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
Review 1 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
This review is from Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great calendar

Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Large space for lots of appointments, plus many useful resources in the back! Thanks!
Review 2 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
This review is from Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bev
Location: Mahopac, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large months

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Perfect size, quality materials. Date spaces on each pages are the perfect size for my patient appointment. Will definitely reorder next year!
Review 3 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
This review is from Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nelli
Location: Malaga WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Appoint calendar review

Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is an annual gift for my daughter-in-law who really prefers this to all other calendars of the same type. This year I noticed it seemed the cover was a bit flimsy,so I hope it holds up for the entire year. She likes being able to see the entire month at a glance and to write on each day as needed.
Review 4 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
This review is from Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sujet
Location: Bellingham, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I buy one every year.

Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, highly functional
I have been using monthly calendars for many years, and since I found this one I have purchased the new edition each year. The cover is sturdy, and inside the front and back are slots where you can store items to carry inside the calendar. The paper is sturdy, no bleed-through of ink. Each day's writing area is large enough for busy schedules. There's a handy month-by-month notes area for the coming year, so you can transfer appts. to your next calendar. Each one has a handy name-and-address section too. Love this calendar, and would be lost if they stopped publishing it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
This review is from Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: AZ
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect calendar

Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, has enough space for events
Love this calendar, buy every year!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
This review is from Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2014 Planner.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
whatever
Location: Oak Grove, MO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

monthly calendar

Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, shedule record
Cons: see "review"
I buy this calendar every year for my husband & for myself. Good tool for keeping schedule handy & monthly to-do lists. Wish it would include Julian dates & seasonal dates; e.g., "first day of spring", etc.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pugetsound

It's working for us

Date:April 1, 2013
We like seeing the whole month at once and large enough to see easily . So far, so good.WE may get it again next year.
Review 8 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alicia
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Still Works

Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: whole month at a glence
I have been using this calendar for about 10 years. Love, Love, Love it! I keep it on my desk and can always see my whole months commitments. Actually, I ordered one for a friend also.
Review 9 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lMarge
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

lFrosted Silver Monthly Planner

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, the size is just right.
I have been ordering this planner for a number of years. It is perfect for me to keep on my desk to remind me of my appointments.
Review 10 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heath
Location: Beacon,N.Y.
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

Planner

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love these. I buy them for work to write in the employee's requested time off. It's great the box's are large!
Review 11 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Room for updates on pages

Date:November 16, 2012
I have used this calendar for years, and I love it,.
 
My Product Recommendations
Mom's Red Weekly 2013 Planner
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caligal
Location: Orange, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfit Solution

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to glance at and easy to carry
It's the right size to sit beside me on my desk. The days are lined so its easy to glance quickly at what's going on each day. I also love the hard cover that makes the whole calendar easy to hold any lose papers.
Review 13 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nelli
Location: Malaga WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A well designed working calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a requested gifted every year from my daughter-in-law. She has tried other styles and finds this the ONLY style she likes, size if convenient to carry along and yet provides plently of space to write in appointments for her family of five. I am always pleased to give her this gift of her choosing.
Review 14 for Frosted Silver Large Monthly 2013 Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christy
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

good product

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I try to get this calendar every year. It's not flashy, but highly functional. It has the right amount of space for each day to keep track of activities for our busy family (five kids).
4 of 4 found this review helpful.