Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop NASCAR or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar

This officially licensed wall calendar features six of NASCAR's best drivers—Kyle Busch, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jeff Gordon, Denny Hamlin, Jimmie Johnson and Tony Stewart. Track them as they battle for wins throughout the season and amass points to be crowned the 2013 NASCAR Sprint Cup victor! A bonus
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Stars of Nascar 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: does not contain any race dates.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 2 for Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Stars of Nascar 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
24fan
Location: Memphis, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Stars of Nascar 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fits in my calendar display
I love this 12 X 12 wall calendar, that displays as 24" X 12". It will be given as a gift. I know my husband will love it too. It fits perfectly in our NASCAR wall calendar display.
Review 3 for Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar
This review is from Stars of Nascar 2014 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ford fan
Location: NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

same drivers, year after year

Date:September 20, 2013
I quit buying this calendar years ago. It's the same drivers featured year after year & never any Ford drivers :( There are other drivers besides Hendricks. Where's Carl Edwards? Greg Biffle?
Review 4 for Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy54
Location: Macomb, MI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

True Race Fan's Calendar

Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great photos of favorite driver's month after month.
Review 5 for Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynctychik
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

NASCAR Calendar

Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I got this for my son, he loves it. He likes that is has both a pic of the driver then a separate month it has a picture of their car.
Review 6 for Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
missy30sweet
Location: Manitowoc,WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Big Calendar

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is big and has nice quality, but I should have read the details better. It doesn't include any of the race dates, but you can purchase that seperately. It also has only a few drivers. Where's Edwards? Kurt Busch?Kasey Kahne?Logano?Keselowski?
Review 7 for Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Char
Location: Mooresville, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lacking info

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: stars of nascar on it
Cons: no race schedule
Calendar doesn't have the 2013 race schedule dates it in like the past. Very disappointed
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty M
Location: United States

A Must Have!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As I do every year, I buy a Nascar calendar to give my husband for Christmas. And, as always, I was not disappointed with the look and quality of the Stars of Nascar calendar. My husband will love it!!
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stars of Nascar 2013 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5