Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Kitchen Towel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ree
Location: Chicago, Ill
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Make a quilt or bedspread

Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: larger dates and numbers
been collecting since 1975 the year my daughter was born made her a quilt after collecting a few years .now doing same with grandsons starting with the year they were born
Review 2 for Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeDe 1
Location: Montgomery Vlg. MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Butterfly Garden 2015 Kitchen Towel Calendar

Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very pretty
I liked it very much. It's very hard to find these calendars locally and I was very happy to find them on the internet. I also liked the large selection that was available.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
birdee
Location: Orange, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Butterfly Garden

Date:September 9, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful and useful
Cons: might need to be ironed
I have been buying these cloth calendars for quite a while now. This one is so vibrant and colorful. In the past I have gone for the coffee theme with browns and beiges, now I am breaking out of that mold and going for color. Not sure what I will do with all the old ones...maybe just dry dishes. The best part is to be able to see the whole year at a glance and plan for weddings, babies or vacations instantly
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane
Location: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful butterflies!!!

Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I order some linen calendars for gifts every year. I get compliments on the photos, the quality, having the year shown at one glance and seeing each featured butterfly. right there on our walls at our office or home and it's a great conversation piece. the quality is great too!
Review 5 for Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katiec

Great Calendar!

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, good value
I buy a calendar towel for my grandma every year for Christmas. It's hard to find nice ones that aren't just the same old same old. This one is great and so pretty! I know she's going to love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sandy
Location: Corinth, MS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Lovely Calendar

Date:October 24, 2013
Cons: sides and bottom edge were cut a little crooked.
The colors on this 2013 Kitchen Towel were absolutely beautiful! You just can't beat flowers and butterflies. Also, the months and days were very easy to read. I have been purchasing these towels for several years, and have already placed my order for 2014. I usually get a different one each year, and have never been disappointed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jim S
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

An Annual Classic

Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: shipping prices are ridiculously high this year.
I purchased this design for 2013, and my family loved it. The manufacturers made a great choice when they decided to offer it for 2014 as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saravp
Location: Ringgold, Ga.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful towel as always

Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar towel is lovely. I buy one every year for myself and one for my daughter. I have never been disappointed.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Butterfly Garden 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5