Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Kitchen Towel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Val
Location: Sarasota, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: should be rolled in shipping not folded.
Pretty calendar and it matches my kitchen colors plus the "mod" chicken and flowers on it. I received my first wall calendar about 9 years ago and received one every year since from this special friend. Last year I did not get one and knew I had to fill the perfect place on my wall, so now you have a permanent customer in me. I love them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewalot
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Birthday calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: wish the red was more red
I bought this in multiple quantities for a group of friends. I embroidered a straight stitch around all of our birthdays [friendly reminder of the not electronic type]. They thought it was great. My only wish is that the red had been more red in the calendar had been more red and less brown.
I like the saying "Oh happy day" too!
Review 3 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merilee
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Been giving calendar towel to Mom for years. She loves them as I do!!
Review 4 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gerry

kitchen cloth calendars

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: price
I have only one problem with all your kitchen cloth calendars and that they are way over priced. They jumped 100% from 2012 to 2013. This will most likely be that last Christmas I purchase them as I have done for over the past 10 years.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaxJim

Kitchen Towel Calendar

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great quality, vivid colors and exactly what I wanted! Third year in a row to order 5 or more of these for gifts.
Review 6 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsPiggy549
Location: Loxahatchee, FL

Can't Wait For 2014!

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful colors
Cons: once a year i am forced to drag out the iron!
I always get excited when my new linen calendar arrives. I have bought one every year, since my son was born...He turned 28 in July. Each year the calendar is more beautiful than the previous year, bursting with color it screams, "Happy New Year!"
Review 7 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Oh Happy Day 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Linen calendar

Date:December 16, 2012
Easy to order, Quick delivery...and great quality!
Review 8 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Oh Happy Day 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marion965
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great product

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, bright and happy
I love the calendar towels. They were in my Grandmothers kitchen as I was growing up. Ultimate recycling - enjoy them for a year - see the calendar and then it becomes a tee towel to use in the kitchen. Great!
Review 9 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Oh Happy Day 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nada

Started a New Tradition

Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, a nice variety to choose from
I purchased several of the cloth calendars last year to give as Christmas gifts. Everyone loved their calendar and because of that, a new Christmas tradition came about! Easy to wrap too!
Review 10 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Oh Happy Day 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobalou
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calendar Towels

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
The best place to purchase these type Calendar towels. I have been buying them at Calendars.com for years and this calendar did not disappoint. Cut design and would be a great addition to any kitchen.
 
My Product Recommendations
Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel
4.3 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Wings & Blossoms 2013 Kitchen Towel
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Girlfriends 2013 Kitchen Towel
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 11 for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Oh Happy Day 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Oh Happy Day

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I chose this calendar for my daughter and I am sure it will give her a smile. It also matches her kitchen colors.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oh Happy Day 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5