Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Kitchen Towel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Budlink
Location: Corning CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not enough bang for my buck...

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, they last forever!, wash well
Cons: cost is getting too high :-(
I have been buying (and using) these linen calendars for more years than I can count. The price goes up and sometimes, if you are lucky, the price goes down. Right now, the price seems to be going up year after year so I am not purchasing as many for Christmas gifts...
It would be helpful if Calendars.com would display ALL these calendars fore easier viewing - I missed 3 or 4 designs because they did not show up with the rest :-(
Review 2 for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Merilee
Location: Lawrenceville, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendars then used as dish towels

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Been buying these calendars for years. Great to use as lint free towels for years. I buy them as gifts as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Stratford,CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pretty calendar!

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
As mentioned by other reviewers, it is increasingly difficult to find these linen calendars in retail stores. This company has a great variety of designs from which to choose . I , and my mom(for whom I buy these towel calendars) really like the wings and blossoms design. The quality and colorful print on the towel are first rate. Good value and fast delivery!
Review 4 for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bev
Location: Chestertown, MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wings & Blossoms Kitchen towel

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It is beautiful.. my mother will enjoy it hanging in her kitchen all year.
Review 5 for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel9952
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

High Quality Product

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a wide variety of styles from which to choose
Cons: none!
I began purchasing calendar towels for my mother in the 60's. I got her one every year When I got married in 1973 she would return the favor and buy them for me. When she passed away I continued to purchase them for myself as I love being able to see a whole year at a glance. Unfortunately they are not readily available in stores as they used to be. I can always count on Calendars.com to have them! They have a fine selection of them and I am able to vary my towel from year to year. It is a tradition with me and my one wall in the kitchen would look very empty without one!
Review 6 for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaxJim

Kitchen Towel Calendar

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great quality, vivid colors and exactly what I wanted! Third year in a row to order 5 or more of these for gifts.
Review 7 for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Choice
Location: Collegeville, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Linen towel calendars

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My mom started getting me linen towel calendars years ago and now I continue getting them for myself. I love them for the pictures and to see the entire year at one time.
It started becoming more difficult to find these calendars until I discovered Calendars.com. Calendars.com has an excellent selection and great prices. Shipping is quick.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Wings & Blossoms 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
roxie
Location: colver, pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 calendar

Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
i've been buying my yearly cloth calendars from you for years. I have never been disappointed in any of them. It sure saves me alot of time shopping around in the stores for these calendars.
Review 9 for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Wings & Blossoms 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wings and Blossoms

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I chose this calendar for my kitchen as it includes my 2 favorite things. The colors are good also for my kitchen. I have used many over the years for kitchen towels after the year is up, but save some for important events, as the 1964 calendar because it is the year I was married. I always give a cloth calendar to my children in their stockings (they are all adults with their own homes). The cloth calendars are becoming increasingly difficult to find in retail stores, so I was totally delighted to be able to order online. Thank you!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wings & Blossoms 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5