Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Kitchen Towel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mare
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

yearly towel

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: price
. .I have been buying calendar towels since 1971, the year I married, and up until several years ago . was always able to get them at Osco for 99 cents. Don't know why they discontinued carrying them, and so I was happy when I finally discovered your web site. I used to hang them on the pantry door but now I hang it on the inside of the basement door so I have a quick reference if I need to see the year at a glance, and not go to my regular spiral bound calendar. While this is certainly affordable I guess I had sticker shock the first time I bought from you, comparing to what they cost when I bought them in years past. And yes, I do realize that prices do go up. .I'm guessing the sale info isn't available until after an initial purchase.
Review 2 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biff balata
Location: Stony Creek, Va
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pineapple linen towel calendar

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great value , best quality, would spend twice as much for similar themed calendar from Colonial Williamsburg and would have to pay shipping to boot.
Review 3 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Hospitality Pineapple 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladybug
Location: United States

Date:June 27, 2013
I am very pleased with the kitchen calendar towel! Better yet when the year is over you have a dish towel to use!
Review 4 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Hospitality Pineapple 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chacha
Location: New Bedford, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

excellent Wow.

Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, easy to read with bold numbers., recyclable
Cons: holidays could be highlighted, at least the national holidays could be highlighte
The numbers are bold enough to be read from a
distance in my kitchen. The pineapple goes with
my decor and I have always loved these so they
can be recycled after the year is over as a kitchen
dish towel....Love it....
Review 5 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Hospitality Pineapple 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memyselfnie
Location: Roebling, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: wood piece to hang with came as (2) and too short
Calendar is made nice and is longer than most I have ever purchased, however, the wood pieces to hang it are very flimsy and too short and I ended up having to use one that I had from a calendar last year from another company. If I did not have that it would have been useless to me since the wood pieces were too short.
Review 6 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Hospitality Pineapple 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momma
Location: Austin TX

Great Value

Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: great value
Cons: hangs a little crooked.
I have always had a cloth wall calendar and thought I would not purchase one this year until I happened on your site and saw this great value. (Last year's calendar never hung correctly and always looked messy...not purchased from you....) So when I sent for this calendar it was with the cost in mind and a "whatever" attitude. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and the looks of the calendar on the wall. Thank you for making me a believer once again.
Review 7 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Hospitality Pineapple 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carol
Location: naperville, il

the hospitality pineapple looks great

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Last year I was able to get this same calandar at the mall. This year I was told to go to calandar.com . I really wanted the cloth calandar instead of the ordinary calandar. I have had cloth calandar's for over 15 yrs and really like them. They add such a nice touch and warmth to the kitchen. I was very happy to find my calandar. I have to say the selection was very good on line, but ordered the hospitality once again. The colors match the kitchen and I like the scene very much. I am very happy that i can order next year and have another cloth calandar. very pleased. carol
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Hospitality Pineapple 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
almostretired45
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

won't lie flat

Date:January 13, 2013
Cons: see the review
The calendar towel came quickly and all items were in the package. However and no matter what we have tried, the towel will not lie (hang) flat against the wall. we've starched it, ironed it, stretched it, but it still has puckers. I may have to do with the way it was packaged (not rolled) or the material may have been cut on a bias we have not seen. It is pretty and matches the picture on the website. We now have 21 years of calendar towels.
Review 9 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Hospitality Pineapple 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jane

Pineapple 2013 Kitchen towel

Date:January 10, 2013
Very nice calendar. Colors are true to picture. Hangs straight on the wall.
Review 10 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Hospitality Pineapple 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Northern New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

NICE QUALITY

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Nice qualikty Towel-Calendar and very prompt delivery. Exactly as shown on line.
Review 11 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Hospitality Pineapple 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sissy76
Location: ky
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Towel Calendar

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, you dont have to turn the month!, can be recycled into wall art!
Cons: most require ironing after shipping, cant write on them
These work great for kitchens! I do wish they would produce some new pineapple designs .....but I still buy one every year!
 
My Product Recommendations
Morning Song 2013 Kitchen Towel
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Hospitality Pineapple 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gayge
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for the kitchen.

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I like to hang this one on the kitchen door. Not only does it look great but then I can check the date in a room in the house where I wouldn't have a calender otherwise. Then it's useful after the year is over as a great kitchen towel.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hospitality Pineapple 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5