Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Kitchen Towel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Page
Location: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

attractive calendar towel

Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: attractive addition to my kitchen
Cons: a little over-priced
I have collected calendar towels for many years and I had not found one I liked for 2014 until I found this website. I ordered the Nature's Sketchbook calendar and I am very pleased. My one concern is that I consider the calendars to be a little over-priced.
Review 2 for Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Washington
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

favorite picture

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year we order a new calendar and this is my favorite picture. We love watching the birds from our dining room window and this just adds to it! The numbers and letters are crisp and clear and dark enough for us older folks to see!
Review 3 for Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lori
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Tradional Calendar Towel

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: needs ironing
This is my first year buying calendar towels - that was my mother's thing, but since she is in a retirement home this year, I am taking up the tradition. These towels are really nice. I have always loved Nature's Sketch book and this towel is really beautiful. I got one for my mother, aunt and myself (I got my sister the wine glass one). You do have to iron it to get the wrinkles out, but hangs nice after that. It is a nice tradition I plan to pass down to my daughter.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Endicott, New York
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase a towel calendar every year. Although the pictures were always great, the printing was sometimes askew along the bottom hem requiring me to correct the bottom. This year the printing is perfectly aligned and no correction is required. Very happy with my purchase.
Review 5 for Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toms
Location: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: good quality
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 6 for Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Nature's Sketchbook 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patti
Location: Totowa, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pretty but wavy

Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: it is very pretty and functional
Cons: it doesn't lay flat against the wall
When I received the calendar, it was wrinkled from being folded. When I ironed it, the material didn't lay flat against the wall. It looks very wavy and lumpy.
Review 7 for Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Nature's Sketchbook 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnolia
Location: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love This Calendar

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice to see all the months at a glance.
I buy a calendar towel ever year. This Sketchbook Calendar is just beautiful!! I will always buy my calendars from Calendar's.com. Nice place to shop.
Review 8 for Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Nature's Sketchbook 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

calendar towels

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good customer service
Cons: price could be a bit lower
I've given calendar towels to the family since 1969 and about 15 years ago discovered calendars.com It's made one aspect of my shopping much easier and the quality of the towels is always appreciated.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nature's Sketchbook 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5