Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danny
Location: Oregon, Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy a calendar towel every year. They are practical and useful after they fulfill their purpose for the year on my kitchen wall.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texmom
Location: Texhoma, ok
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very good value.

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, bought one for gift.
Am very pleased.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jerry
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cloth calendar

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The cloth calendar is attractive and easy to read. I get one for my mother every year, as she likes to hang it near her dining room table. The texture and quality are very nice.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DONNY
Location: SCRANTON, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

EASY TO READ

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
FRUIT OF SPIRIT IS LOVE IN HOLY BIBLE (GALATIANS 5:22 AND 23)
EASY TO READ MONTHLY AND YEARLY
OTHER CALENDARS ONLY MONTHLY
Review 5 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bev
Location: Canton, MICHIGAN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I call these calendars "year at a glance". They look great on the wall and when the year is over, they make great towels. I purchase these every Christmas for gifts.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calendar Girl
Location: Mesquite Tx.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fruit Of The Spirt

Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, sooo pretty
I Love, love my fruit of the spirit calendar, it goes great in my kithen , right by my apple spoons set, get lots of compliment on it. I couldn't find 2013, very sad , but I kept up my 2012 because its so pretty in my kitchen. I'm ordering 2014 early. My favorite one Thanks, Calendar Girl
Review 7 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Fruit of the Spirit 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bunny

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy to read calendar
Famiyl has purchased linen style calendars for over 25 years. Very comfortable in the French-country style setting we have established in our homes. Thank you. Really like the new calendar.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Fruit of the Spirit 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irene

Fruit of the Spirit Kitchen towel

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was a gift for my Mom who loves her linen calendar. She is so happy with the quality and print. We always bought from another vender because my sister lives near Williamsburg. Because of one forgotten gift, I searched linen calendars and your website came up. I ordered and my Mom is so happy. She is going to be 90 in May and I spoke to her today as she was ironing her new calendar and thrilled with it! Thank you!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Fruit of the Spirit 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Gave this calendar to my aunt who loves the towel calendars but has been having trouble finding them in the stores now. She loved it! Thanks.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Fruit of the Spirit 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma Mary
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful color and it is Bibical.

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have always had a linen towel in my kitchen. Had looked all over for one this year. Finaly found it on your website. I like red and the coloring was great!
Review 11 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Fruit of the Spirit 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chris
Location: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Daily Gift of Love

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
A Kitchen Towel Calendar is a gift to each family members home. It serves as a daily reminder of my love for the new year and then every time it is used after being 'retired' to the towel drawer. Thank you for offering a quality towel so I can continue this fine tradition that my family has enjoyed for more than 20 years.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Fruit of the Spirit 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patti
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cloth calendar towel

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
You web site is very easy to use. Your service was very effiecient and fast delivery. Thank You very much!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Spirit 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5