Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Kitchen Towel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane
Location: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Glorious Bird photos and feed they prefer

Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, love it!!!!
I order this same linen calendar for myself (my work space) every year. I love seeing the birds, having the year shown at one glance and seeing the seeds/feed each featured bird prefers... right there on my wall at my office and it's a great conversation piece. the quality is great too!
Review 2 for Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginny
Location: Ormond Beach, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Calendar Towel.

Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, meets all my needs...just love it.
I love all the birds featured on the Calendar. A touch of the outdoors is indoors and it brightens up the room. And when the year is over it makes a wonderful dish cloth or place mat at the table.
Review 3 for Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
papp
Location: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Beautiful Birds with all their names

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I ordered a towel calendar earlier,but one piece needed to hang it was missing.I called and they were so kind to send me another calendar.What I had ordered first , they sold out.They helped me choose this one & I like it just as well.Yes.I will definitely order from them in the future! Job very well done.!
Review 4 for Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aishathegrey
Location: Washington State
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Christmas tradition

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always receive a calendar towel for Christmas. It's a tradition I enjoy but they are getting harder and harder to fine. Fortunately, Calendars .com has a good selection.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Songbird's Feast 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aurora
Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful scenery

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: beautiful scenery and calendar
Cons: fabric wrinkled; unable to iron out
I love these calendars; I've used them for years. The only differences I observed are that the wrinkles in the fabric could not be ironed out, no matter how I prepared it, and I am accustomed to a longer single dowel rather than 2 short ones. Nevertheless, the calendar is beautiful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Songbird's Feast 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom
Location: TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

towel calendar

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great towel calendar. Just like I remember when my mom use to buy them when I was young.
Review 7 for Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Songbird's Feast 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL
Location: LAKE GENEVA, WI
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

SONGBIRD TOWEL CALENDAR

Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good quality
Cons: none
bEAUTIFUL PRODUCT.. GORGEOUS...LOVE THE DOWEL AND HANGING CORD WITH IT.. GREAT NOSTALGIC GIFT IDEA
Review 8 for Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Songbird's Feast 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carla8332
Location: Lakeville, MN
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Cloth Calendar!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful from kaytee
My in-laws have me purchase a new one for them yearly. This year they chose this one...it's lovely! If your a nature lover than this calendar is perfect.
Review 9 for Songbird's Feast 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Songbird's Feast 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just an Opinion
Location: Knoxville TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

colorful

Date:October 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have ordered this product for several years as I love to see it each morning hanging on my kitchen wall.
The cloth calendar also makes a lovely and unusual gift at a reasonable price, thus all my relatives and friends receive one each year. As a number of my relatives live abroad the postage is not too high either.
All round an excellent gift that lasts and lasts well after Dec. 31st each year.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.