Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Kitchen Towel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pete
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good quality

Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar is a good size, feels good and has real good printing so that reading it is very easy.
Review 2 for Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lighthouse keeper's child
Location: United States

Lighhouse Calendar Towel

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: the towels are the same design every year!
The lighthouse calendar towels are lovely! The quality is good. i buy many every year for gifts! We need new designs!!
Review 3 for Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OBXCorolla
Location: Charlotesville, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for Cottage

Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, illustration are very good
Cons: needs more obx lighthouses
It is very difficult to find kitchen towel calendars, so being able to find not only a kitchen towel calendar, but one that is perfect for our beach cottage is great. I replace it every year with the latest version.
Review 4 for Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nick
Location: Upstate New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Light house towel calendar

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: poor quality control
I've been ordering these towel calendars for years and have been satisfied. The calendar I received had blurry printing in the upper right corner of the month of February. ( appears to be an excess of black causing distortion to some of the border and some of the lettering in that corner
Review 5 for Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geneva
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Kitchen Towel Calendar

Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have been ordering your lighthouse series for years now. Excellent graphics and quality. Keep coming up with new designs
Review 6 for Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rod
Location: Baltimore, Md
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lighthouse cloth calendar

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Good cloth functional calendar. Get one every year.
Review 7 for Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolyn
Location: Colonial Heights, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, can't find them in local stores
Cons: none
I love these calendars & buy one or more every year. When my calendar arrived this year it had a an ink smudge on it. It didn't affect the dates and I was going to keep it but thought I should report it and when I did they insisted on sending me out a new one. I gave the smudged one to my sister-in-law who didn't know where she could get one, and now she will be buying one every year.
Review 8 for Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teresa
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lighthouse Kitchen Towel

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Lots of lighthouses, good quality of material, my Mother will love it!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lighthouses 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5