Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Kitchen Towel or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 out of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterfly

Calendar Towels

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My husband's cousin loves the towel calendars so we gift her with one each year. They are beautiful to display in her kitchen!
Review 2 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ron
Location: Morris County, NJ
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Change the covered bridge scene

Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: the same scene every year.
We have ordered the same calendar several years in a row. When will you change the scene to depict a different covered bridge? We think it should be changed to a different one each year. VT still has quite a few of the covered bridges. Featuring a different one each year would keep us coming back for many yeas to come..
Review 3 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
great for older people. My mom pins her appointment cards and important messages on the calendar.
Review 4 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gooch2
Location: Brown Deer, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bright Colors, Covered Bridge--Charming

Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good size, great choices
Cons: should sell at local store, need to pay shippg.
We got our linen calendar of the Covered Bridge and love it! The colors are so pretty and the
size is perfect. We bought it to cover a circuit breaker panel in our hall. Now you would never notice anything but the calendar. Thanks so much!
Review 5 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Covered Bridge Calendar Towel 2014

Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love this calendar towel! I purchase one every year, but this one is special because It reminds me of one of our favorite vacation spots-- Vermont. Haven't been there for a few years, but this towel makes me feel I am there every time I pass by it in my kitchen. Thanks for the prompt service as well.
Review 6 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheryl
Location: Shelbyville IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful fall colors

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: delivered 2 wks after shipped!
Pleased to find exactly what I wanted for my brother.
Review 7 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pleased customer
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gave this as a gift. They loved it! These are very hard to find in stores. Many options for what ever scenery you may be interested in. Came very quickly. WIll order from them next year!
Review 8 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dee

cloth calendar

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy one of these calendars every year! Love the way they look.
Review 9 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jack
Location: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Covered Bridge Kitchen Towel

Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, well made-attractive
I ordered this item at my wifes request and it is well made the art is super. She will be returning to you for other items. Your service is great. thank You
Review 10 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
miyazaki
Location: Orange Co., CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Year at a glance.

Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Ever since we found your product back in Kennebunkport, ME and found that we could get through your website, we were thrilled. The calendar is beautiful.
Review 11 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Covered Bridge 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph
Location: Rockford, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

linen calendar

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I was pleased with the linen calendar. It was of the same high quality as the calendars that I have bought in the past. I was pleased that I could still get them as I wasn't able to find them any more in Rockford. I will definitely order one again next year.
Review 12 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Covered Bridge 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sal
Location: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not worth any amount of money

Date:December 9, 2012
I've always purchased linen calendar towels. This photo, although gorgeous, contains, I believe, WAY TOO MUCH paint. As a result, the entire top half of the calendar is stretched out of shape and is unable to hang smoothly. The company sent me a replacement and it has the same problem. I'll never again purchase any linen calendar with so much "picture", instead opting for a simpler design. (I also purchased a calendar with very little design on it, and it is fine.)
Review 13 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Covered Bridge 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mbnichols
Location: Enfield Center NH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Quality Linen Calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I often have a hard time in finding linen calendars. I live in a rural area....so the selection is often very limited. I have been giving this gift to a family member for years. This year, I was able to finish my Christmas shopping earlier because of this site, thank you!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Covered Bridge 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rem
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Look's GoodThis

Date:October 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This what I wanted. The delivery was fast and package nice.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Covered Bridge 2012 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackandsam
Location: MA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male

Great Calendar

Date:November 30, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, looks great on the wall!
Cons: none!
What a great calendar for a great price! I've been buying these for a number of years now for my house and my parents. They look great and really do make good towels when the new year goes up. I love them and I hope that you do, too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Covered Bridge 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1