Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joe
Location: Raytown,MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice calendar

Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, beautiful on the wall
Cons: have to iron it before hanging
This calendar is very nice looking. Plus it was a good price. Item received was as described. I have been doing business with calendars .com for year's and I keep coming back.
Review 2 for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Recipe for Happiness 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Missellie
Location: Porterville, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very nice calendar

Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, would buy this calendar again.
Cons: none
Colors very vibrant. Just as I was hoping!
Review 3 for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Recipe for Happiness 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy
Location: SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Linen Calendars

Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've gotten linen calendars for years - great for quilts to represent the years spent. Love them....always what I expect. Good quality and good price.
Review 4 for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Recipe for Happiness 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Recipe For Happiness 2013 Kitchen Towel

Date:January 31, 2013
These calendars are getting harder to get, so it is good that these are offered online. I have bought them for several years from this company. The designs are nice but they are getting a little expensive.
Review 5 for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Recipe for Happiness 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I was very happy with the calendar. It was a very nice gift for a family member. Shipping was fast.
Review 6 for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Recipe for Happiness 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
70scllctr
Location: Mass
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cloth claendar

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar. Cannot find them locally anymore. Shipped right away and received on time. Very good quality. We'll be using them again next year.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Recipe for Happiness 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie

Brings back childhood memories

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My Mother had one every year. We used them as dish towels
when the yr was up. I still have some of them from the 70's.
They make great Christmas present for teachers too. I feel the selection
is great. I can't wait to see next year's choices.
Review 8 for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Recipe for Happiness 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 2, 2013
we like it. my wife counts on getting one each year at Christmas
Review 9 for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Recipe for Happiness 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie

Linen Towel Calendars

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, can be used as a kitchen towel later
Cons: choices
I have had this one before, and it is very nice--I was alittle disappointed in the choices this year--very few---I ALWAYS get a "Chicken or Rooster" linen towel, but I did not see even "ONE" this year--so I do love them, but just couldn't find what I wanted
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Recipe for Happiness 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kath
Location: Denver, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My go to calendar

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, can use after the year is over
I love my kitchen towel calendar. It has the year at a glance and is my go to calendar for quick dates all year long. When the year is over I have a beautiful towel to add to my kitchen. What a great double duty item and so pretty too. I get one every year.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Recipe for Happiness 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5