Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRUCE LONG
Location: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

every year

Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Thank you for offering cardinal calendar towels. Our family each receives one from us at Christmas time for their home. This tradition goes back several decades. We lived in Indiana for 47 years and enjoyed live cardinals, the state bird of Indiana
Review 2 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tracy
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dogwood calendar

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: all months on one calendar
I have been ordering fabric calendars for several years and really like the Cardinal and Dogwood pattern as it goes well with my kitchen decor. We like the fabric calendars because they have all the months shown on one calendar page. I am happy with my purchase and will order a 2015 with the same pattern next year if it is available.
Review 3 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momma
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great item

Date:April 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We've been buying these calendars for years. This year we were late and got them at a major discount.
Review 4 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Missellie
Location: Porterville, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very disappointed in calendar

Date:March 12, 2013
Cons: not a quality linen towel at all.
Colors not vibrant and poorly detailed. I have bought many calendars with cardinals and this was the worst ever! Even monthly numbers were very dull and hard to read.
Review 5 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ljan
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Deal

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great selection
Cons: connecting piece
For those who throughout the years have had a Kitchen Calender, shop no further. The selection is great. The only draw back is the connecting plastic piece for the wood rod hanger, it doesn't hold the two...so if you have the old one, hold onto it.
Review 6 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ginny
Location: Ormond Beach, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: do not recommend for a gift.
Cons: embarrassing to give as a gift.
The color in this years towel is awful. The cardinals are almost purple. I am very diappointed in the quality of the paint on the towel. The cost elevated from last year and the quality went down.
Review 7 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jane

dogwood and cardinal 2012 kitchen towel calendar

Date:January 10, 2013
Very nice calendar. Colors are true to description. Hangs straight on the wall.
Review 8 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelly
Location: United States

Cloth Calendar

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful calendar! Good to see more than 3 choices available on this site as well.
Review 9 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blackcatteacher
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

What can be better than cardinals and dogwood???

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The colors are vibrant and the artwood is beautiful.
Review 10 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lce0606
Location: Collegeville, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cardinal towel calendar

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been getting calendar towels for years. The cardinal & dogwood is my favorite. I have it hanging above my desk and refer to it often.
The quality has not changed over the years and I recommend these for anyone who wants to see all the days of the year at a glance.
Review 11 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fran

Cardinal Calendar Towel

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful cardinals
Cons: i can;t think of any
I love this calendar towel. I order it each year,
Review 12 for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Dogwood & Cardinal 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilson
Location: Raytown,MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Okay Calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This calendar was just okay. My calendar looks a little bit different than what the picture shows. My calendar does not have that much green leaves in the photo. I was a liitle bit disappointed with how the dog wood trees looked on the calendar when I got it. But the calendar is okay. I do like these towel calendars because after the year is gone by you can wash them and use them as a towel to dry your dishes. Or use them as a rag . They still have a use after the end of the year.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dogwood & Cardinal 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5