Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel

Calendar Towels, first introduced to the market in the 1950s, have become much sought after collectibles. Join in this tradition by starting your own collection today. Calendar towels also make great gifts. Consider personalizing your calendar with hand embroidery. When the year is over, unlike pape
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
Review 1 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PASTOR TONY
Location: SANBORN, NEW YORK
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

DON'T USE IT AS A TOWEL!

Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A nice piece to hang in the kitchen. Colors are vivid, material is good...overall a great buy.
Review 2 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 16, 2014
I like to buy a cloth calendar every year. They have gone up in price over the years and I don't see the actual value. I may just go back to the paper ones after this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lor
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Brings back memories!

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Can't wait to hang up my Bless This House kitchen towel calendar. It's one of my favorites.
Review 4 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great product!

Date:December 3, 2013
Calendar was exactly as I expected, shipped very quickly and was in perfect, new condition. Would definitely recommend!
Review 5 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaxJim

Kitchen Towel Calendar

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great quality, vivid colors and exactly what I wanted! Third year in a row to order 5 or more of these for gifts.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JPS1223
Location: College Park, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Bless This House Kitchen Towel Calendar

Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, you'll have them for years
Another calendar,another order from Calendars.com.And I'm not saying that just to be saying it.Anyone who's tried to get these type calendars before knows that they are not easy to find.We used to get ours from a large merchandise store,and they had a good selection of them too.Then one year,they just stopped carrying them.Of course we then started looking for them in the malls and of course with at least 2 or 3 stores carrying calendars,you'd think there'd be no problems finding these calendars.Were we surprised! Not one store carried them! There was even a store that ONLY carried calendars -- here we thought we'd find these kitchen towel calendars for sure! But guess what? With seemingly every kind of calendar there is,there were no kitchen towel calendars! And it's been this way now for several years {including the internet stores as well}.And for several years,we had to get the regular paper calendars.Then in 2010,we finally came across Calendars.com! Boy were we glad to see them! Not only did they carry these calendars,they had a good selection of them too! No more going to the malls or other internet sites! And we have been getting them every year since then!These calendars are great! Very good quality,great colors{they brighten up any room},are big and easy to see and are easy to set up in any room! And one reason we really like these kitchen towel calendars is because you keep them long AFTER the calendar has expired! With paper calendars,you throw them away every year.With these calendars,you'll have them long after you get them.Many people even collect them or use them for kitchen towels.Whatever you use them for,you'll have them for years! These calendars are great and we'll be coming back next year for another order!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bev
Location: Canton, MICHIGAN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good photographs - year at a glance

Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great pictures and you get the whole year at a glance. When the year is over, they are great taowels
Review 8 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Bless this House 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momma
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great item

Date:April 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We've been buying these calendars for years. This year we were late and got them at a major discount.
Review 9 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Bless this House 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wanda
Location: california
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yay, I found one

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
i just love cloth calendars. i didn't remember to order before the start of new year but i got it before end of January. it's a welcome addition to my kitchen. it provides a comfy and homey feeling. i bought two extra to give as new year gifts
Review 10 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Bless this House 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ringofkerry
Location: Columbus, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar!

Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, collectors
My mother-in-law loved this calendar towel. She has been collecting them for decades and really loved the colors!
Review 11 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Bless this House 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr C

towel calendar

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Bought this for my 86 year old mother-in-law. Just what she wanted. Fair price, fast shipping.
Review 12 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Bless this House 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sparky
Location: San Fracisco, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Need more selection

Date:January 5, 2013
Cons: small selection
This one is nice, but you really need more of a selection. You need more landscapes.
Review 13 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Bless this House 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful - hard to find

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
After much searching, we came across your website! Wonderful calendar towel! Would love to see more Bible verses as options, but overall we are very satisfied! Will come back next year!
Review 14 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Bless this House 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda56

kitchen calendar/cloth

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
We have used calendar.com for many, many years ordering a calendar for the following year as well as from time to time a journal calendar. It has always been a priviledge to deal with this company. Great selection and the paying and shipping process is very easy and always so timely!
Review 15 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Bless this House 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PatH

cloth calendar

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Each year at Christmas I search for a cloth calendar for my aunt. she's now 88 and I've been giving her one for probably 40 years. previously I was able to find them in gift shops but over the past several years I've had to prowl the Internet. So I was glad to find the Bless this House kitchen towel calendar for her this year at your website.
Review 16 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Bless this House 2013 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JPS1223
Location: College Park, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bless This House 2013 Kitchen Towel

Date:August 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Been getting these calendars from Calendars.com for 4 or 5 years now.Many of the stores do not carry these type calendars -- even many of the internet stores as well.They are not easy to find -- the store where we used to get them stopped carrying them several years ago.It's the same way in many of the malls -- they're just not easy to find.Thank goodness for Calendars.com! They have a nice selection of these calendars.We were looking for one with a Christian theme on it and have been getting these for,as I said,some 4 or 5 years now. We like the quality of these calendars as well as how they are printed up -- very nice.They last,are nice and big and easy to see.The colors brighten-up any room! And of course the big advantage with these calendars is that they last LONG after the calendar has expired! Instead of just throwing them away{as with regular calendars},you continue to use these as kitchen towels or whatever you want to use them for! Great value -- you'll have them for years! Will be ordering again next year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
This review is from Bless this House 2012 Kitchen Towel.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jonell

Bless This House Towel Calendar

Date:September 13, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials
I remember as a kid these being given to my mom and her brothers and sisters by my grandma every year for Christmas. I looked for them for years - I am so glad to have found your site! I have taken over the role of giving them every year - it is such a nice tradition - it brings back so many good memories of years passed. I have started saving mine to make blankets with.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bless this House 2014 Kitchen Towel
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5