Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop U.S. States A-Z or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar

This stunning 2014 calendar celebrates spectacular Alaska, the largest of the United States in area and the least densely populated, where the forces of nature have sculpted some of the world's most impressive landscapes and the hardiest of wildlife call home. EAN: 9781619831193
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elly
Location: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Alaska

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My husband and I were in Alaska last May, 2013 on a cruise and the pictures are beautiful.
Brings back happy memories.
Review 2 for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Beautiful Pictures!

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great pictures very true Alaska. Quality of calendar is excellent.
Review 3 for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AKSW
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Attractive, full size Calendar

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: brings back memories of the great land
Scenic and wildlife photos, beautiful coloring, and spacious date boxes make this a soothing, functional, and interesting calendar showing some of the "last frontier's" diversity.
Review 4 for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aeryn
Location: Vermont
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Gorgeous.

Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, photography is lovely
Love the photography. Purchased for my home office. It will brighten it up nicely.
Review 5 for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris
Location: Wichita, KS
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Quality product

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar arrived in a timely manner, the product itself is very good. The item was purchased as a gift. I'm sure it will be enjoyed by the recipient.
Review 6 for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S. Abbott
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great memories of Alaska

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We took a trip to Alaska and found it to be the most beautiful place we had ever seen! Lovely memories of our vacation there. They were all brought back by the beautiful pictures in this calendar. Hope to return someday.
Review 7 for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Alaska 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akmom6
Location: Chico, Ca
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

my Alaska Calendar

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
i always love my alaska calendars : ) its perfect and beautiful pictures !!
Review 8 for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Alaska 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vickieb324
Location: Windermere, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos!

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This calendar captures the beauty of Alaska, and will be a great reminder of our trip there last year.
Review 9 for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Alaska 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ron
Location: Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Alaska 2013 calendar

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, great photography
I bought these to relive my 2012 trip to Alaska.
Great calendar , fair price.
Beautiful, wild, primitive land.
Highly recommend.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Alaska 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5