Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Europe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

Some of Italy's most famous sites are featured in lovely full-page, full-color photographs in this 2014 appointment calendar. Each page covers one week. Additional pages provide international telephone dialing codes, cities of the world time differences, tables of weights and measures, and space for
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Italy 2015 Weekly Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicky
Location: Houston Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great

Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love this weekly planner .Easy to look at the week at a glance . I have been using this style for almost 10 years .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane
Location: Groton, CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My Daily Counter Calendar

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have used this same book (pictures and years change of course) for 6 years, and would think of having no other. Plenty of room to write my daily schedules, and the photos take me to Italy without leaving my kitchen. I keep the book on my kitchen counter. I absolutely adore this product!
Review 3 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Italy 2014

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i bought it for myself to enjoy.
Photos remind me of where I've been and where I still want to go. Plenty of room for appointments and I especially appreciate the with 2015.
Review 4 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phil
Location: Sarasota, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pictures are very nice, and the layout is perfect.

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pictures are beautiful, plenty of space for notes
Cons: wish it were hard cover
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 5 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBfrom SLO
Location: SLO, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful desk calendar

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
my sister is taking her kids to Italy over Christmas. Gave this to my sister and niece as an early gift so they would get super excited about their upcoming trip. Included with this, i put in 30 Euros (pre-ordered from bank) each. They loved it.
Review 6 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana
Location: VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful!

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just returned from a tour of Italy. This calendar is a year-long reminder of that trip, including pictures of both landmarks, food, and wine. I bought another as a gift for our traveling companions. It is a great size, and I like the flexibility of the cover and the way it is set up to record appointments.
Review 7 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Italy 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginger
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gift for family member going to Italy this summer. Nice reminder of sights.
Review 8 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Italy 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyMomof2
Location: WV
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it !

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: room for writing!
Cons: not a pic on every week but most
I looked the world over for this calendar. So happy I found this website because I missed not having a planner like this last year. Thank you!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Italy 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Utah
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for the Italy lover

Date:January 15, 2013
I love the spiral binding, the calendar lays nice & flat. The photos are beautiful & the size is perfect. I bought this after a trip to Italy & it's great to have a daily reminder of all the places I've been. The paper quality could be a little bit better with thicker pages, but other than that, it's perfect. The cover is laminated, so that was a nice addition.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Italy 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous

Disappointed

Date:January 14, 2013
I have purchased a Silver Lining calender every year, write in it daily, and keep it as a brief journal. This engagement calender was not of the same quality as those previously bought. The paper is too thin, the spiral binder is smaller, and the overall layout is not the same. However, the price is the same as the nicer calenders I am accustomed to. I am disappointed.
Review 11 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Italy 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
1MsB
Location: Signal hill,Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good pictures

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: has pretty pictures
Cons: too thin
I love this kind of calendar, using them for a few years now. I am slightly discourage because this one doesn't have lines for each day. And it doesn't have enough pages for notes either.
Review 12 for Italy 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Italy 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mumu
Location: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Okay, but not great

Date:November 29, 2012
Cons: thin pages, pages stick together because they are so thin
Disappointed in the thinness of the paper after having bought these calendats for years. It is much flimsier that the others I have had.