Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Military or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Marines 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Marines 2014 Wall Calendar

This inspiring 2014 calendar pays tribute to the United States Marine Corps in vintage black-and-white images of Marines in action, stunning color photos accompanied by informative text, and profiles of some of the Corps' most outstanding individuals. EAN: 9781619831346
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Marines 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NamLeatherneck
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

USMC Pass and review

Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, reasonable cost, history of individuals that have earned distinctio
Cons: made in china
History, photography, medals phases of the moon, Important dates all on this calendar. Easy to look at proud history of the Corps and what makes the Corps special.
Review 2 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cindy

marines 2014 wall calendar

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I bought this for my nephew who just graduated from Marine boot camp on 1/17/2014. He loved it!
Review 3 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jan

ok but it's larger than normal doesn't

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: larger than typical calendars
Is larger than normal so doesn't just fit anywhere. Would like it better if it was a standard calendar size.
Review 4 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcherm
Location: Olathe, Ks
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful pictures!

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My son was just commissioned as a 2nd lieutenant for the Marines! This was the perfect Christmas gift.
Review 5 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharon
Location: kentucky
Age: 18-24
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

calendar

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
pictures were awesome and it was a christmas present for my grandson. he thinks everything about the marines is awesome and every year he will ask for the marine calendar. we appreciate all the branches of service and what they do for us daily. thank you.
Review 6 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weezie
Location: Spokane, Missouri
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Inspiring photos

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I bought this for my husband who was in the Marine Corps in the 1950s. He loves it. It has beautiful photos and detailed information of what the Marine Corps did on each day of the year in history. Highly recommend this item.
Review 7 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Boston, MA
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Marine wall Calendar

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase this particular calendar every year for a special person in my life, a Vietnam Veteran and he absolutely loves it. One year I could not locate the particular calendar (the one above with the same picture) he as well as I were disappointed. Thank You for having this and hope you continue selling the same one. He had me order 10 more last year for his
fellow brothers'
Review 8 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mountain Mama
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pics

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My husband is a Marine and served 24 years in the corp. A few years ago a friend gave him one of your Marine Calenders. Ever since then I have to get him and his friend one for Christmas. He loves it!!
Review 9 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for the Marine in your life

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My husband is a Marine and a history buff. This calendar caters to both!
Review 10 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ramrod
Location: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

SemperFi

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Great price on a Marine calendar!
Review 11 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abuelita
Location: new jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
my grandson is a marine and my son was a marine. I know my son will love this calendar. I have never seen this before , so was so happy when it appeared in your selection .
Review 12 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mark
Location: Barstow, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Marines Wall Calender

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Outstanding product. Our family gets a USMC wall calender every year. The USMC base
near our home had them, up until last year, so we found this one on E-bay.. Just what we
wanted.
Review 13 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capt.Ret.
Location: Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Photos

Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice calendar with exceptional photos and finish. Our son is in the calendar so we bought several for family members. Very proud of our young Marine!
Review 14 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonny
Location: OKLAHOMA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Marine Wall Calendar 2014

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, outstanding production/art work
Another outstanding wall calendar. The same quality that I received last year and several previous years. Have had nothing but outstanding products from Calendars.com. My wife buys her "pocket" calendars every year from Calendars. Pure product satisfaction; as well as outstanding customer service.
Strongly recommend the company as well as the product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Floraleese File Folder 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(37)
 
 
 
Family Planner 2014 Pocket Planner
3 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 15 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Marines 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bessie boo

marines 2013 wall calendar

Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great gift. My son is in Jr ROTC Marines in school (freshman), and this makes a nice addition to his room.
Review 16 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Marines 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great USMC history- use it to track my Marine

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I received the first of these calendars as a gift when my son enlisted. I hung it in my office and wrote down everything he was doing, promotions, travel, deployment, etc. I have purchased a new one every year and continue to write down important things as well as memories and other notes. I will give these to him when he is home for good. I have also given them to other new Marine moms. It's a beautiful way to keep a brief diary for my Marine.
Review 17 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Marines 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

USMC calendar

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The calendat is top quality and arrived in a timely fashion at a reasonable price. It's hard to beat that combination.
Review 18 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Marines 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jnmakuh
Location: Wapakoneta, Ohio
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Happy

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this for my Dad and he was very happy with it. Someone he knows was actually in the calendar!
Review 19 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Marines 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chocolatefever85
Location: North Olmsted, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very good pictures

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I got this for my daughter Ashley since she will be serving the marines in June of 2013 and she love the calendar that I got her.
Review 20 for Marines 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Marines 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stand by them

Marine Calendar

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The stand in the Mall did not have the Marine calendar so the clerk gave me a card with the web address and a code for free shipping. Ordered the caledar on the smart phone and was delieved in time for Christmas. Very good service.
1 2 next>>