Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

The year 2014 unfolds with a gallery of charming full-color images accompanied by insets of cats doing what they do best—napping, scampering, staring. Each month, including the mini grids for September through December 2013, cites all the major holiday observances. EAN: 9781620211342
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan
Location: United States

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Stunning high quality photos; heavy, high quality materials; we love it.
Review 2 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherlock's Mom
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Photos!

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
LOVE this calendar. Cover cat looks like my Sherlock... and the other photos are absolutely beautiful. High quality!
Review 3 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lin
Age: 55-65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, numbers are dark and easy to read, photos of cats are outstanding
Big, glossy, beautiful photos of cats in various settings. Numbers on calendar are dark and easy to read with enough space to write appointments for each day. It's exactly what I wanted. The calendar arrived in protective packaging and arrived in a very timely manner. I love the calendar and this company!
Review 4 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cats

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, this one was a gift to myself.
Before choosing this cat calendar, I looked at many of the cat calendars available. I chose this one because of the beautiful photographs and the large spaces where I could track my events. Each month has a beautiful picture of a cat or kitten that just melts your heart.
 
My Product Recommendations
Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Just Siberian Huskies 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Sierra Club Wilderness 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nap

Cats

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Fine quality calendars at a good price. Excellent customer service.
Review 6 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penny
Location: Franklin County, KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Loves Cats

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The friend I gifted this calendar to was thrilled! Loved the variety of cat pictures. Loved the colors and the size of the actual calendar squares. High quality photographs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dottydee
Location: Santa Barbara Co., California
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large Beautiful Cat Calendar

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful Cats, large calendar perfect, just what I had hoped I ordered. Pages are thick and glossy. No complaints at all.
Review 8 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niki
Location: Jacksonville, NC
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

If you love cats, you will love this calendar!

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, great price
Cons: i wish it had more pictures of kittens
I love the photos in this calendar and I liked that it also has the months of September to December of this year added so that you can use this calendar as soon as you get it. The price was great also.
Review 9 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoopla

Great Cat Calendar

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
For the most part, this photographer captures the essence of the cat in the pictures..i.e., with
the cat looking at the lens. The photos have good surroundings too.
Review 10 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvzzz

Beautiful pictures

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a beautiful wall calendar & full of lovely cats.
Review 11 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shirley
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for scheduled events

Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been buying these calendars for several years from Calendars.com. I like the size of the calendar because I can see immediately my schedule or notes to remember events on certain days. I am very satisfied with the service and images of the calendars before I buy them. I will continue to buy from this site.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catlover
Location: Aventura, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pictures

Date:October 31, 2013
I love this calendar! I am a cat lover and order a calendar every year. This calendar is perfect! Great cat pictures and good quality paper. I recommend highly.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skipper
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Photos are gorgeous and love seeing the different cats each month.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiki1
Location: Richardson, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 Cats wall calendar

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: just a little too big
The pictures are outstanding and there is room to write notes or appointments in the spaces. This is the first time I have purchased this particular calendar and I love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sylvia
Location: Metro DC Area (Maryland)
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good Selection of Cats and Kittnes

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cats and kittens, beautiful pictures
Cons: none
I like kittens AND cats. This calendar presents a beautiful selection of pictures of both. I love it because it contains not only cute kittens but also beautiful mature cats.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5