Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Wolves or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

Wolves live in highly structured social units, where every individual has its place and purpose. You’re invited to observe the pack members as they go about their daily lives in this fascinating 2014 calendar. In the U.S. and Canada, World Wildlife Fund (WWF) receives 50 cents for each 2014 WWF cale
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolfjud
Location: los angeles
Gender: female

WWF Wolf Calendar

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
The WWF Wolf Calendar is always wonderful and I buy it every year. It also helps support their efforts to save wildlife.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roy K.
Location: Cameron Park, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Wolf Calendar Available

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The WWF Wolf Calendar continues to draw me back year after year. The pictures are first-rate close-ups and always new and different. The calendar itself is large and on high-quality stock with plenty of room to make daily entries. I've looked at other wolf calendars but keep coming back to this one. Plus Calendars.com delivered it faster than they advertised, shipping it the same day I ordered it. I had it in 5 days and did not pay for expedited shipping. Great service!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pounder

Best Wolves Calader To Date...

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, factoids
Already gave it to my husband & he's already hung it up for January! He laid out this year's open to December, however, it was not from WWF.
We're both already enjoying the smaller picture below along with the factoids, and of course the fantastic photos.
 
My Product Recommendations
Olivia Bettie Page 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasedtobuy
Location: Denver, CO

Love the Wolves

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
This is the best wolves calendar I've purchased, and I've bought them for five years in a row for my husband. It came on time and in great shape. Will buy from this vendor again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam
Location: Alexandria VA

Wolves WWF calendar

Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Sadly I could not get this on the world wild life site, but was thrilled to find just what I wanted here (for the 2nd year in a row)!
Review 6 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheryl
Location: Pepin, WI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Glorious Photos

Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every month is great to look at. The pictures are the best photography I have seen. Will purchase again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turman's mom
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WWF Calendars are great!

Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, very functional calendar
Cons: had to pay shipping
I get one of the WWF calendars each year. This is the third year I've gotten the wolves calendar. The photos are gorgeous and the calendar spaces are nicely designed -- large enough for appointments and notes. I'd love a calendar of foxes, because that's the wildlife our family has adopted.,.. but the wolves remind me of our dog, who is a Husky Shepherd mix. Also, we've gotten to know a couple of Shepherd-Wolf hybrids. And we know that wolves are wonderful animals that really need support in the wild.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom
Location: Maine
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

WWF Wolf Calendar

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great photos of wolves to see each month and part of the sales price goes as a donation to WWF.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilmax
Location: Denver, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome pictures

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, first quality, the perfect size
This customer did not provide a text review.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolfjud
Location: los angeles
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wolves WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful pictures of the wolves. I buy this yearly to support WWF.
Hopefully this will help stop the killing of the wolves that is going on now in the US.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marty
Location: Reading, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Wolves

Date:June 22, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
What beautiful animals!!! Look at those eyes. Someday I would love to see Wolves in their natural habitat.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wolves WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5