Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Wildlife or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

The speed of the cheetah is unrivaled, the ferocity of the tiger unmatched, and the stealth of the leopard the stuff of legend. These are only three of the "wild cats" featured in this stunning calendar, along with others including the lion, bobcat, lynx, and puma. These relentless carnivores are at
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Calico
Location: Eden, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Breathtaking photography

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I absolutely love this calendar! I also like the fact that some of the proceeds go to endangered
breed preservation.
Review 2 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
animal lover
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Wild Animals

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wildlife donation
This calendar is amazing! It has beautiful, stunning pictures of wild cats. I love it! The pictures are bright & bold. The scenery is beautiful. Perfect for any animal lover and/or anyone who appreciates quality photography.
Review 3 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MWR
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar!!

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have been using the Wild Cats WWF calendar for several years and have never been disappointed. The pictures are beautiful, and it satisfies my need to have these gorgeous cats somehow in my life. I could use more snow leopards, I guess, since they're my favorite big cat, but that's not a reason that I'd not order them again. I'd just like to see them more than once.
Review 4 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLYNN71
Location: Fairland, IN
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos of big cats

Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every month has a beautiful picture of a big cat, love this calendar
Review 5 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb D.
Location: Hartford, CT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wild Cats 2014 Calendar

Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great pics
I buy this particular calendar every year to place in my work cubicle. My neighbors can't wait to see what the next month's cat is! I love looking at it every day.
Review 6 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam
Location: Norwalk, CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Photography!

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, beautiful photography
I order a Big Cats calendar every year for myself. I think these cats are beautiful and enjoy their photographs all year long. Thanks for offering such a quality calendar.
Review 7 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Welshman's Wifey

Beautiful Big Cats

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, spectacular photos
I've purchased the WWF Big Cats calendar for several years - the photos keep me coming back. I love the beautiful photos each month. This is my go-to calendar to hang at work.
Review 8 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LSH
Location: San Antonio TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Great Cause!

Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, helps endangered animals, great photography
I love the WWF Wild Cats calendar and buy one every year. The photography is amazing and the cats so beautiful to look at. I also love that part of the proceeds go to support the World Wildlife Fund and that by buying this calendar (or any other WWF calendar), you are actuallly helping the animals depicted. I highly recommend this calendar.
Review 9 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Wild Cats WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Beautiful Calendar!

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, pictures are fantastic, best value around
I was completely surprised by this calendar. I wasn't expecting it to be as large, well made and the pictures to be as gorgeous as they are. It is absolutely beautiful. I love it! I will definitely be back next year to get another one.
Review 10 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Wild Cats WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sherry

Wild Cats calendar

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I would have preferred a Leopards only calendar, but this is the next best!
Review 11 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Wild Cats WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beta
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a beautiful calendar, great photos, great quality, and I like having room to write notes on each day.
Review 12 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Wild Cats WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ramolloy
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Can't Resist Those Cats!

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I almost didn't buy one of these for my husband this year, but after Christmas he was asking for another one. So glad that I can find them on calendars.com!!
Review 13 for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Wild Cats WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, suopports wildcat preservation
This customer did not provide a text review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wild Cats WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5