Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

Penguins are remarkable creatures that have adapted successfully to some of the harshest environments on earth—the Adelie and the emperor penguins inhabit regions too frigid to support almost any other known life form. This fascinating calendar includes images of these two hardy species along with k
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from WWF Penguins Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Hales Corners ,WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Love the large beautiful penguin pictures. Love the large squares for writing in appointments.
Review 2 for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from WWF Penguins Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Tacoma, WA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute pictures

Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: inadequate packaging for shipping., https://www.dropbox.com/sh/ijcd3d59z1d9lql/aadhprk
These Penquin pictures are unusual up-close settings rarely seen in other photos.
Not only are they portrayals of family life characteristics and care, but convey a lot
of warmth that should be in our human families. Everybody loves seeing them and
want to stop and look at every page. Thanks for making it possible to have it in our
home.
Review 3 for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love penquins

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The calendar is great, and supports the WWF. The shipping was odd, though - the side of the package was slit open so it was rather surprising the calendar hadn't fallen out of the package.
Review 4 for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Washington

Perfect!

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
It has been an on-going tradition to have a penguin calendar in my office. The product is exactly what you can get in most stores (that sell WWF) - but I was exceptionally happy with this seller. Very fast and prompt shipping. The packing was perfect for the product (unlike some other on-line sellers...). I would recommend this anytime! I will order more!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

General

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Calendar was delivered late due to icy weather, not the company's fault. The calendar was delivered in excellent condition. I will buy from them again.
Review 6 for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Crescent City, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful & Beautiful

Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I collect penguins so this was the best way to enjoy them every day of the coming year. Beautiful & sweet.
Review 7 for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Calendar

Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar was exactly what I ordered. I love penguins and it is a penguin calendar. The condition was excellent. It wasn't bent up, even the corners were fine. I was nervous about it coming in the mail but had no problems at all.
Review 8 for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Huron,Ohio USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Christmas gift!

Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. Loves it. Educational also. Excellent quality!
Review 9 for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My daughter loved this calendar - beautiful photography and large enough for her to pencil in reminders/events.
Review 10 for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
This review is from Penguins WWF 2013 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: San Antonio, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Super calendar store

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none.
They have an awesome selection! Found all I needed and MORE! Super fast delivery! Can't wait to order next year. Prices were fantastic too! Highly recommend for all your calendar needs! Keep up the great selection and deals.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Penguins WWF 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5