Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar

Pooped Puppies is a delightful and heartwarming look at puppies at rest, capturing the irresistible charm of our furry friends as they snooze and slumber. It remains one of our top-selling titles, and has been selling like crazy as books and calendars. Spend every day of the year with the lov
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Really Cute Pictures

Date:January 10, 2014
This is the first time ordering from calendars.com and I am very happy with the product as well as the very speedy shipping. I would recommend Calendars.com
Review 2 for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Java Junkie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pooped Puppies Desk Calendar

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great photos
I am buying this desk calendar every year now to get a smile every day at work :>) I Love this Calendar!!!
Review 3 for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Val
Location: Westlake, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Got this for my daughter who loves dogs. This Day-at-a-Time desk top calendar has the most adorable photographs that will give you a smile everyday!
Review 4 for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparky
Location: Southampton, Pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

TOO DARN CUTE

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order my calendars from them every year and they even have my son's college calendar and that is a plus in my book
Review 5 for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fwood3
Location: South Central PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Standard XMAS Gift

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great service, quality product and fast shipping. This is for my wife for XMAS. I get her one every year for her office desk. This company is a pleasure to deal with.
Review 6 for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pooped Puppies

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
It is a fun calendar where you have an opportunity to show off your dog. Fortunately our English Bulldog, Buddy, was selected. You just feel so proud.
 
My Product Recommendations
Just Bulldogs 2014 Wall Calendar
4.6 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Bulldog Pen
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
collie lover
Location: wisconsin rapids, wi
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

pooped puppies

Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: great pictures
this is my favoriite desk calender.
Review 8 for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Pooped Puppies 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indigirl
Location: Lowell, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable pups

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every day brings a smile to my face--I've already gone thru the whole year!!!
You will NOT be disappointed
 
My Product Recommendations
Puppies & Friends 2013 Desk Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Pooped Puppies 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Java Junkie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pooped Puppies

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
What can I Say ... who doesn't LOVE puppies let alone tuckered out puppies & not just 12; 1 for every day of the year!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pooped Puppies 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Pooped Puppies 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Azmom
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: there are only 365 pictures
I always LOVE this particular calendar! Finding all these adorable PUPPIES beats out just all dogs which sometimes are cute but sometimes not. Puppies are always cute no matter what breed!
3 of 4 found this review helpful.