Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Satire or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar

Disguised as helpful advice, gentle reminders, or friendly requests, the painfully polite passive-aggressive notes in this hilarious calendar are sugarcoated with smiley faces but betrayed by one too many exclamation points. All this oh-so proper hostility will leave you roaring with laughter! UPC:
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar
Review 1 for Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joe Passive
Location: United States

Sarcastically Delicious

Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: some notes look computer generated and fake.
This calendar is great for anyone who has ever worked in an office setting or had roommates. I've even found myself wanting to write notes like this. But after seeing these notes, I realize how fruitless they are and how hilarious they can be.
Review 2 for Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Desert Dan
Location: Chicago
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hilarious calendar

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: clever
This calendar cracks me up! Hilarious calendar with office notes in all their passive-aggressive glory. A smile every day.
 
My Product Recommendations
Asian Mystique 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lis
Location: Orange County Ca

Funny!

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been getting this calendar for years it never disappoints!
Review 4 for Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obnursie
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is hilarious. My daughter will absolutely love this for her desk at work. Just the right amount of sarcasm!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Passive-Aggressive Notes 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrMax19
Location: Omaha, NE
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A daily dose of hilarious

Date:April 5, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: calendar stand is low quality
Great way to start the day! Hilarious photos and captions will make you start your day with a smile
Review 6 for Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Passive-Aggressive Notes 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sandra
Location: Bloomington, IN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

okay

Date:February 6, 2013
the glue that holds the pages together is not very heavy. I took it out and looked at it and it came apart when I was trying to get it back in the box. It doesn't affect the jokes though.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Passive-Aggressive Notes 2013 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dissatisfied

Date:January 23, 2013
Cons: damaged
While the pictures & captions are mostly funny, this daily calendar does not stand up on my desk no matter how many different ways I try. Also, the adhesive that holds the remaining days to rip off, was broken in the month of December. Therefore 90% of the product is separated from the calendar. For paying full price, I am very disappointed in my purchase.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passive-Aggressive Notes 2014 Desk Calendar
This review is from Passive-Aggressive Notes 2012 Desk Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JayeS
Location: Orange, NJ
Age: 25-34
Gender: female

Passive Aggressive Notes Calendar

Date:May 11, 2012
This is Awesome... There are some crazy things in here that I've actually done (talk about embarrassing... Lol)... I find stuff in this Calendar to be Hilarious!! You should definitely check it out.