Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Women's Humor or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com The B Word 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com The B Word 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

The B Word weekly engagement planner is bold and sassy (and more than a little brazen)! Spend the year with these retro women who aren't afraid to speak their minds, however cheeky or mischievous. Acknowledge your inner "B", and find a bit of solace and support, not to mention a really good l
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The B Word 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for The B Word 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meganski
Location: Fargo, ND
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cheeky, fun, and sturdy

Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I wish I had found this planner 6 months ago, so I could have used it for every week it contains! Each week has a different picture, and they are all very clever and sarcastic. Tons of room for jotting plans on each day, as well as extra notes down the side. The planner is well made and I am never concerned about damaging it by tossing it into a backback or purse. I will be buying the new version of this planner each year from now on.
Review 2 for The B Word 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purplepassion
Location: San Jose, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A "B" must have!

Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, a year of fun & laughter
Cons: pages get loose from spiral binding
Love this engagement calendar planner when I found this in 2012. Each weekly bold, "B" humor keeps me laughing and it is much more fun to be a "B"!
Review 3 for The B Word 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginny
Location: San Antonio, texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The b word

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes you laugh
Love the calendar! Always get a giggle from the tag lines with the picture. Would explain why I order it every year. Also gets laughs from the other attorneys I show the pix to.
Review 4 for The B Word 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Love it!

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have had so much fun reading the captions on the pages with the pictures. Feels like good quality.
Review 5 for The B Word 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoefan
Location: south Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Lots of Laughs!

Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, 18 or 80 appeals to all ages
This is a great calendar. You'll laugh out loud at the quips, and the illustrations are great! Gave it as a birthday gift. The recipient loves it. The layout of the calendar pages are great too, with plenty of room for notes and reminders.
Review 6 for The B Word 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lynn
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Laughs every month.

Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Although I have a Smart Phone, I prefer seeing my engagements written down. I've been ordering this same calendar year after year as it is humorous and gives plenty of room/day to write my activities. I finally found the best calendar for my needs.
Review 7 for The B Word 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from The B Word 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tona

Hilarious and useful

Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I bought one last year and got so much use out of it that I had to have another one. Everyone at the office got a kick out of the humor.
Makes a great gift too, my Mom laughed so hard when she saw the first one that I had to buy one for her so now she has one to enjoy all to herself.