Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar

With kid-friendly art from popular illustrator Kimberly Montgomery and a handy pocket for notes and other important reminders, the School Days calendar/planner makes organizing the school year fun and easy. The oversized grid offers plenty of space for memos, and with a full 17 months, the ca
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Review 1 for School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshine

teacher themed

Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I got it as a gift for my daughter who is a teacher and likes owls.
Review 2 for School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sean's Mom

Very Cute Calendar

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cute graphics
This is a very cute calendar! I needed something for my laundry room that my son could see each day before we leave for school. The stickers are cute too. I can note activities, holidays and days off school. The calendar is made very well.
Review 3 for School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassyone

Handy for school reminders

Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My grandchildren enjoy this calendar and their mother finds it very useful. The pocket is a good place to put important reminders for school activities, etc.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Sent this to my daughter for her three kids all in school and they love it!
Review 5 for School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lesley
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great calendar for my 10-year-old daughter.

Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is fun way for my daughter to keep track of her activities. She loves it!
Review 6 for School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom of 3
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

mom's calendar

Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Accomodates a family of 5, plenty of space to document activities, construction is durable, great calendar for families!!! Super fast shipping!
Review 7 for School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from School Days 2013 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hcgardener
Location: Los Angeles, Ca.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Teacher pocket calendar

Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get this calendar for my teacher/daughter; she loves the large area for any daily notes and the pockets hold any extra reminders.
Review 8 for School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from School Days 2012 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janna
Location: Palm Bay, FL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

Just what I need

Date:November 24, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar! I had the same one this year, 2011, and have come back to buy the 2012 version. I just got my delivery and it is the same great quality calendar again. With two little kids in school, the pictures are appropriate each month. There is plenty of room to write notes for which kids/parent needs to be where and when. My favorite part of this is the pocket to hold important notes or papers that the kids have brought home. In case you do not want to use the magnet feature, there is a good quality plastic hanger to use.
Review 9 for School Days 2014 Pocket Wall Calendar
This review is from School Days 2012 Pocket Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RTexas
Location: Texas
Age: 25-34
Gender: female

Okay, not Great

Date:September 10, 2011
Pros: lots of useful stickers, individaul lines (up to 5)
Cons: poorly laid out, poorly made
I was really happy to get this calendar. I needed something to organize 2 kids in multiple activities and a husband that coached their sports. I liked the individual lines so I could keep everybody's life separate. There was a full sheet of great, useful stickers. Even one with a half day for school. Problems arose when the end of the month was combined with the week before. For example October 2011 has the 23rd combined with the 30th and the the 24th with the 31st. Luckily Sunday is a slow day, but the 23rd/31st mess leaves me using another calendar to sort out those days. This happens at least 3 times I can see in this calendar.
Also my magnet fell off the back within one week of usage. Great, large magnet though! I was able to glue it back on with my hot glue gun. But this is a 17 month calendar and I thought it could last more than a week before falling apart. If you are still using a regular calendar and need something a little better this will help. I'm not convinced it's the absolute final solution.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.